« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Combinado Valenciano
ARIZArizona
Valencia, V
Sun. 8/13 10:00 AM
Arizona in España Foreign Tour

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Mataro All-Stars
ARIZArizona
Barcelona, B
Wed. 8/16 10:10 AM
Arizona in España Foreign Tour

Friday, October 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
McDonald's Red-Blue Game
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern New Mexico at Arizona
ENMUEastern New Mexico vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 11/1 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Chico State at Arizona
CHICOChico State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 11/5 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northern Arizona at Arizona
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 11/10 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
Full Court Friday

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UMBC at Arizona
UMBCUMBC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 11/12 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
CSU Bakersfield at Arizona
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 11/16 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
North Carolina State at Arizona
NCSTNorth Carolina State vs ARIZArizona
Bahamas
Wed. 11/22 5:00 PM
Battle 4 Atlantis (Imperial Arena - Paradise Island, Bahamas)

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northern Iowa/SMU
ARIZArizona
Bahamas
Thu. 11/23 TBD
Battle 4 Atlantis (Imperial Arena - Paradise Island, Bahamas)

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona vs. TBD
ARIZArizona
Bahamas
Fri. 11/24 TBD
Battle 4 Atlantis (Imperial Arena - Paradise Island, Bahamas)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Long Beach State at Arizona
LBSULong Beach State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 11/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at UNLV
ARIZArizona vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 12/2 8:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Texas A&M vs. Arizona
TA&MTexas A&M vs ARIZArizona
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 12/5 7:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Alabama at Arizona
ALAAlabama vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 12/9 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at New Mexico
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 12/16 6:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
North Dakota State at Arizona
NDSUNorth Dakota State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 12/18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Connecticut at Arizona
CONNConnecticut vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 12/21 7:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Arizona
ASUArizona State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 12/30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 1/4 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Colorado
ARIZArizona vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/6 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Arizona
ORSTOregon State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/11 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Arizona
OREOregon vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/13 11:00 AM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 1/17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZArizona vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 1/20 1:00 PM
CBS
CBS
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close