« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Red-Blue Game
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/17 1:00 PM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Chico State (Exhibition)
CHICOChico State 54 Final 90 ARIZ12 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 11/8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Pacific
PACPacific 61 Final 79 ARIZ12 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 11/13 6:30 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Bradley at Arizona
BRADBradley 60 Final 90 ARIZ12 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 11/16 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Boise State (DirecTV Wooden Legacy)
BSUBoise State 76 Final 88 ARIZ12 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 11/19 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Northwestern State
NWSTNorthwestern State 42 Final 61 ARIZ11 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 11/22 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
DirecTV Wooden Legacy - Game 1 vs. Santa Clara
SCUSanta Clara 73 Final 75 ARIZ11 Arizona
Fullerton, CA
Thu. 11/26 8:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
DirecTV Wooden Legacy - Game 2 vs. Providence
PROVProvidence 69 Final 65 ARIZ11 Arizona
Fullerton, CA
Fri. 11/27 9:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
DirecTV Wooden Legacy - Game 3 vs. Boise St.
BSUBoise State 59 Final 68 ARIZ11 Arizona
Anaheim, CA
Sun. 11/29 2:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Gonzaga
ARIZ19 Arizona 68 Final 63 GONZ13 Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Sat. 12/5 1:15 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Fresno State
FRESFresno State 72 Final 85 ARIZ13 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 12/9 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Missouri
MIZZMissouri 52 Final 88 ARIZ13 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 12/13 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Northern Arizona at Arizona
NAUNorthern Arizona 37 Final 92 ARIZ13 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 12/16 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
UNLV at Arizona
UNLVUNLV 70 Final 82 ARIZ13 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 12/19 6:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Long Beach State at Arizona
LBSULong Beach State 70 Final 85 ARIZ8 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 12/22 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZ8 Arizona 94 Final 82 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/3 11:00 AM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZ7 Arizona 84 Final 87 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 1/7 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at USC
ARIZ7 Arizona 101 Final 103 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/9 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Arizona
WASHWashington 67 Final 99 ARIZ18 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/14 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State 66 Final 90 ARIZ18 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/16 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZ12 Arizona 71 Final 57 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at California
ARIZ12 Arizona 73 Final 74 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/23 5:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Arizona
ORE23 Oregon 83 Final 75 ARIZ18 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/28 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Arizona
ORSTOregon State 63 Final 80 ARIZ18 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/30 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Washington State
ARIZ23 Arizona 79 Final 64 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 2/3 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close