« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Fri. 9/15 All day

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Sat. 9/16 All day

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Sun. 9/17 All day

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/22 All day

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 9/23 All day

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 9/24 All day

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Thu. 10/19 9:00 AM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Fri. 10/20 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Sat. 10/21 9:00 AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Sun. 10/22 9:00 AM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/27 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/28 9:00 AM

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/29 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Oregon
ARIZArizona vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 4/7 TBD

Friday, April 13, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 4/13 TBD

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 4/15 12:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 4/20 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close