« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Fri. 9/15 All day

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Sat. 9/16 All day

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico State Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Cruces, NM
Sun. 9/17 All day

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/22 All day

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 9/23 All day

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Tournament
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 9/24 All day

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Thu. 10/19 9:00 AM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Fri. 10/20 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Sat. 10/21 9:00 AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Tournament
ARIZArizona
Malibu, CA
Sun. 10/22 9:00 AM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/27 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/28 9:00 AM

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Fall Hidden Dual
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/29 9:00 AM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona Christian University at Arizona
To Be DeterminedACUArizona Christian University vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 1/17 10:00 AM
Tennis (M) MTEN
Ottawa University Arizona
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 1/17 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Oklahoma
ARIZArizona vs OKLAOklahoma
Norman, OK
Sat. 1/20 10:00 AM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
San Francisco at Arizona
USFSan Francisco vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/26 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Troy
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 1/28 9:00 AM
Tennis (M) MTEN
Saint Mary's (California) at Arizona
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 1/28 1:30 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Indiana
ARIZArizona vs INDIndiana
Bloomington, IN
Sun. 2/4 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
South Dakota State
ARIZArizona
Des Moines, IA
Sat. 2/10 9:00 AM
Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Drake
ARIZArizona vs DRKEDrake
Des Moines, IA
Sat. 2/10 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Arizona at Iowa
ARIZArizona vs IOWAIowa
Iowa City, IA
Sun. 2/11 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Northern Arizona at Arizona
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 2/17 9:00 AM
Tennis (M) MTEN
Nebraska at Arizona
NEBNebraska vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 2/17 2:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close