« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Miami (Ohio) at Arizona State
M-OHMiami (Ohio) 4 Final 2 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 2/17 2:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream
Baseball BSB
Miami (Ohio) at Arizona State
M-OHMiami (Ohio) 3 Final 7 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 2/17 5:45 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Miami (Ohio) at Arizona State
M-OHMiami (Ohio) 1 Final 11 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 2/18 10:00 AM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream
Baseball BSB
Miami (Ohio) at Arizona State
M-OHMiami (Ohio) 16 Final 8 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 2/18 1:45 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Arizona Diamondbacks
ASUArizona State vs AZArizona Diamondbacks
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed. 2/21 1:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Arizona State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 6 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 2/23 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Arizona State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 6 Final 5 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 2/24 1:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Saint Mary's (California) at Arizona State
SMCSaint Mary's (California) 1 Final 2 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 2/25 12:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Long Beach State
ASUArizona State 1 Final 0 LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Tue. 2/27 6:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Long Beach State
ASUArizona State 4 Final 16 LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Wed. 2/28 6:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oklahoma State at Arizona State
OKSTOklahoma State 1 Final 9 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 3/2 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oklahoma State at Arizona State
OKSTOklahoma State 2 Final 14 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/3 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oklahoma State at Arizona State
OKSTOklahoma State 3 Final 2 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 3/4 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Pepperdine
ASUArizona State 10 Final 7 PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Tue. 3/6 2:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
North Carolina-Wilmington at Arizona State
UNCWNorth Carolina-Wilmington 4 Final 9 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 3/9 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
North Carolina-Wilmington at Arizona State
UNCWNorth Carolina-Wilmington 9 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/10 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
North Carolina-Wilmington at Arizona State
UNCWNorth Carolina-Wilmington 3 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 3/11 12:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona 6 Final 2 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 3/13 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 4 Final 7 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Fri. 3/16 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 4 Final 18 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/17 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon 1 Final 6 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Sun. 3/18 12:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Baseball BSB
UNLV at Arizona State
UNLVUNLV 10 Final 3 ASUArizona State
Phoenix, AZ
Tue. 3/20 6:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 4 Final 5 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/23 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 1 Final 12 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/24 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 4 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/25 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close