« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
EXH: Northern State
To Be DeterminedNorthern StateNorthern State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 10/26 TBD

Friday, November 3, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
EXH: Arizona Christian
To Be DeterminedACUArizona Christian University vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/3 TBD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Idaho State at Arizona State
IDSTIdaho State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/10 8:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
San Diego State at Arizona State
SDSUSan Diego State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tue. 11/14 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northern Arizona at Arizona State
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/17 6:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Irvine at Arizona State
UCIUC Irvine vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/19 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Kansas State
KSUKansas State vs ASUArizona State
Las Vegas, NV
Thu. 11/23 4:30 PM
FS1
FS1
Continental Tire Invitational

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Xavier/George Washington
ASUArizona State
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/24 TBD
FOX1
FOX or FS1
Continental Tire Invitational

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
San Francisco at Arizona State
USFSan Francisco vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 12/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, December 8, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
St. John's
SJUSt. John's (New York) vs ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Kansas
ASUArizona State vs KUKansas
Lawrence, KS
Sun. 12/10 TBD
ESPN
ESPN

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Vanderbilt at Arizona State
VANVanderbilt vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 12/17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Longwood at Arizona State
LONGLongwood vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tue. 12/19 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, December 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Pacific at Arizona State
PACPacific vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 12/22 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Arizona
ASUArizona State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 12/30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Colorado
ASUArizona State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 1/4 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/7 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 1/11 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Arizona State
ORSTOregon State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/13 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Networks
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Wed. 1/17 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/20 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 1/25 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Arizona State
COLOColorado vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/27 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Washington
ASUArizona State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 2/1 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Washington State
ASUArizona State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 2/4 1:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close