« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Claremont Futures
ASUArizona State
Claremont, CA
Sat. to Thu. 9/9 to 9/14 All day

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Laguna Niguel Futures
ASUArizona State
Laguna Niguel, CA
Fri. 9/15 to 9/22 All day

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Oracle Masters Tournament
ASUArizona State
Malibu, CA
Thu. to Sun. 9/21 to 9/24 All day

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Fountain Valley Futures
ASUArizona State
Fountain Valley, CA
Fri. 9/22 to 9/29 All day

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-Americans
ASUArizona State
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/2 to 10/9 All day

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regionals
ASUArizona State
Malibu, CA
Wed. to Mon. 10/18 to 10/23 All day

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA National Championships
ASUArizona State
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. to Sun. 11/1 to 11/5 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Duke at Arizona State
DUKEDuke vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/13 TBD

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Texas A&M at Arizona State
TA&MTexas A&M vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/14 TBD

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
TCU at Arizona State
TCUTCU vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/21 TBD

Friday, February 9, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
ASU Invitational - Cal Poly, Fresno State, LMU
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. to Sun. 2/9 to 2/11 TBD
Participants: ASU, LMU, CP, FRES

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
San Diego at Arizona State
USDSan Diego vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/17 TBD

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pepperdine at Arizona State
PEPPPepperdine vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/18 TBD

Friday, February 23, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Blue/Gray Tournament
ASUArizona State
Orlando, FL
Fri. to Sun. 2/23 to 2/25 TBD

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Ohio State vs. Arizona State
OSUOhio State vs ASUArizona State
TBD
Wed. 3/14 TBD

Friday, March 16, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Indian Wells Tournament
ASUArizona State
Indian Wells, CA
Fri. to Sun. 3/16 to 3/18 TBD

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
New Mexico at Arizona State
UNMNew Mexico vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/24 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close