« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, January 13, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NAU Friday Night Duals
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 1/13 All day

Friday, January 20, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Puma Indoor/Multi
ASUArizona State
Paradise Valley, AZ
Fri. 1/20 All day

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Puma Indoor/Multi
ASUArizona State
Paradise Valley, AZ
Sat. 1/21 All day
Track & Field T&F
Texas A&M Team Invitational
ASUArizona State
College Station, TX
Sat. 1/21 TBD

Friday, February 3, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Husker Invitational
ASUArizona State
Lincoln, NE
Fri. 2/3 TBD

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Husker Invitational
ASUArizona State
Lincoln, NE
Sat. 2/4 TBD

Friday, February 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Iowa State Classic
ASUArizona State
Ames, IA
Fri. 2/10 TBD
Track & Field T&F
NAU Invitational
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 2/10 TBD

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Iowa State Classic
ASUArizona State
Ames, IA
Sat. 2/11 TBD
Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Invitational
ASUArizona State
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 2/11 TBD
Track & Field T&F
NAU Invitational
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat. 2/11 TBD

Friday, February 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Alex Wilson Invitational
ASUArizona State
South Bend, IN
Fri. 2/17 All day
Track & Field T&F
NAU Tune-Up
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 2/17 All day

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Alex Wilson Invitational
ASUArizona State
South Bend, IN
Sat. 2/18 All day

Friday, February 24, 2017

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
ASUArizona State
Fri. 2/24 All day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
ASUArizona State
Sat. 2/25 All day

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
ASUArizona State
College Station, TX
Sat. 3/11 All day

Friday, March 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Baldy Castillo Invitational
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/17 TBD

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Baldy Castillo Invitational
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/18 TBD
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Distance in the Dark
ASUArizona State
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu. 3/23 TBD

Friday, March 24, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Invitational
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/24 TBD

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Invitational
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/25 TBD
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Friday, March 31, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
ASUArizona State
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 TBD

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
ASUArizona State
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 TBD

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Jim Click Multis
ASUArizona State
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 4/6 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close