« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, January 12, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NAU Friday Night Duals
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 1/12 All day

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Texas A&M Team Invitational
ASUArizona State
College Station, TX
Sat. 1/20 All day

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Track & Field T&F
PVCC Indoor
ASUArizona State
Paradise Valley, AZ
Sat. 1/27 All day

Friday, February 2, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Husker Invitational
ASUArizona State
Lincoln, NE
Fri. to Sat. 2/2 to 2/3 All day

Friday, February 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Texas Tech Invitational
ASUArizona State
Lubbock, TX
Fri. to Sat. 2/9 to 2/10 All day
Track & Field T&F
Iowa State Classic
ASUArizona State
Ames, IA
Fri. to Sat. 2/9 to 2/10 All day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Invitational
ASUArizona State
Albquerque, NM
Sat. 2/10 All day

Friday, February 16, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Alex Wilson Invitational
ASUArizona State
South Bend, IN
Fri. to Sat. 2/16 to 2/17 All day
Track & Field T&F
NAU Tune-Up
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 2/16 All day

Friday, February 23, 2018

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Championship
ASUArizona State
Seattle, WA
Fri. to Sat. 2/23 to 2/24 All day

Friday, March 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championship
ASUArizona State
College Station, TX
Fri. to Sat. 3/9 to 3/10 All day

Friday, March 16, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Baldy Castillo Invitational
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. to Sat. 3/16 to 3/17 All day

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Distance in the Dark
ASUArizona State
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu. 3/22 All day

Friday, March 23, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Pac 12/Big Ten Challenge
CALCalifornia vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 3/23 All day
Pac 12/Big Ten Challenge

Friday, March 30, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
ASUArizona State
Stanford, CA
Fri. to Sat. 3/30 to 3/31 All day

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Jim Click Multi
ASUArizona State
Tucson, AZ
Thu. to Fri. 4/5 to 4/6 All day
Track & Field T&F
Sun Angel Classic
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. to Sat. 4/5 to 4/7 All day

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Bryan Clay Invitational
ASUArizona State
Azusa, CA
Thu. to Sat. 4/12 to 4/14 All day

Friday, April 13, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Triton Invitational
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Fri. to Sat. 4/13 to 4/14 All day

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Mt. SAC Relays
ASUArizona State
Torrance, CA
Thu. to Sat. 4/19 to 4/21 All day

Friday, April 20, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Beach Classic
ASUArizona State
Long Beach, CA
Fri. to Sat. 4/20 to 4/21 All day

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Desert Heat Classic
ASUArizona State
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/28 All day

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Multi
ASUArizona State
Stanford, CA
Sat. to Sun. 5/5 to 5/6 All day
Track & Field T&F
Oxy Invitational
ASUArizona State
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 5/5 All day

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Championships
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 5/12 5:30 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close