« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UTSA
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Fresno State
ASUArizona State vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Wed. 11/15 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Sacramento State at Arizona State
CSUSSacramento State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Colgate at Arizona State
COLGColgate vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/19 TBD

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Mississippi State
MSSTMississippi State vs ASUArizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Thu. 11/23 11:30 AM
Basketball (W) WBK
Cancun Challenge
ASUArizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Thu. 11/23 TBD

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Green Bay
GBGreen Bay vs ASUArizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Fri. 11/24 11:30 AM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Columbia
CLMBColumbia vs ASUArizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Sat. 11/25 11:30 AM

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Buffalo at Arizona State
BUFFBuffalo vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 12/2 TBD
Basketball (W) WBK
ASU Classic
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 12/2 TBD

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UNLV or UC Riverside
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 12/3 TBD

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Florida State
ASUArizona State vs FSUFlorida State
Tallahassee, FL
Sun. 12/10 TBD

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho at Arizona State
IDHOIdaho vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Mon. 12/18 TBD

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arkansas at Arizona State
ARKArkansas vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 12/21 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close