« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UTSA
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/12 2:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Fresno State
ASUArizona State 81 Final 49 FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Wed. 11/15 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Sacramento State at Arizona State
CSUSSacramento State 58 Final 106 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/18 2:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Colgate at Arizona State
COLGColgate 54 Final 65 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/19 3:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Mississippi State
MSST7 Mississippi State 57 Final 65 ASU24 Arizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Thu. 11/23 11:30 AM
Cancun Challenge

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Green Bay
GBGreen Bay 61 Final 48 ASU24 Arizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Fri. 11/24 11:30 AM
Cancun Challenge

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State vs. Columbia
CLMBColumbia 48 Final 72 ASU24 Arizona State
Puerto Aventuras
Sat. 11/25 11:30 AM
Cancun Challenge

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Buffalo at Arizona State
BUFFBuffalo 57 Final 76 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 12/2 1:30 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona
ASU Classic

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at UC Riverside
ASUArizona State 73 Final 48 UCRVUC Riverside
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 12/3 2:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream
ASU Classic

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Florida State
ASUArizona State 66 Final 77 FSU13 Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Sun. 12/10 2:00 PM

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho at Arizona State
IDHOIdaho vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Mon. 12/18 6:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arkansas at Arizona State
ARKArkansas vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 12/21 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Colorado
ASUArizona State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 12/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 12/31 12:00 PM
UTAH1
Utah Live Stream

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Arizona State
CAL24 California vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/5 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Stanford at Arizona State
STAN18 Stanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/7 1:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORST17 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Oregon
ASUArizona State vs ORE9 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/14 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/19 11:00 AM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Arizona State
COLOColorado vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/21 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STAN18 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CAL24 California
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/28 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Arizona State
WASHWashington vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Arizona State
WSUWashington State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/4 2:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Friday, February 9, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at USC
ASUArizona State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/9 7:00 PM
USC2
USC Live Stream-2
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close