« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, August 12, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
San Diego (Exhibition)
ASUArizona State vs USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri. 8/12 7:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Boston U.
ASUArizona State 2 Final 1 BUBoston U.
Boston, MA
Fri. 8/19 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Boston College
ASUArizona State 1 Final 1 BCBoston College
Boston, MA
Sun. 8/21 10:00 AM

Friday, August 26, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Loyola Chicago at Arizona State
L-ILLoyola Chicago 0 Final 4 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 8/26 7:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Beijing Normal University at Arizona State
BNUBeijing Normal University 1 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 8/27 11:00 AM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, September 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
ASU vs. Columbia
CLMBColumbia 0 Final 3 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 9/2 4:30 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream
Sun Devil Desert Classic
Soccer (W) WSOC
AZ vs. Denver
DENDenver vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 9/2 7:00 PM
Sun Devil Desert Classic

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
AZ vs. Columbia
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 9/4 11:00 AM
Sun Devil Desert Classic
Soccer (W) WSOC
ASU vs. Denver
DENDenver 3 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 9/4 7:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream
Sun Devil Desert Classic

Friday, September 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
U of A Tournament: ASU vs. San Francisco
USFSan Francisco 2 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/9 4:30 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
U of A Tournament: ASU vs. Northern Illinois
NIUNorthern Illinois 0 Final 3 ASUArizona State
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 9/11 11:00 AM

Friday, September 16, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Cal State Fullerton at Arizona State
CSFCal State Fullerton 0 Final 2 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 9/16 4:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State 0 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah 1 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 9/29 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Arizona State
COLOColorado 1 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 10/2 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Washington
ASUArizona State 3 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 10/6 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Washington State
ASUArizona State 1 Final 2 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 10/9 11:00 AM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC 2 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/15 6:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/20 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Oregon
ASUArizona State 0 Final 4 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 10/23 1:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Arizona State
CALCalifornia 2 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 10/27 7:00 PM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Stanford at Arizona State
STANStanford 2 Final 1 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 10/30 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 4, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona 1 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/4 3:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close