« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
ASUArizona State
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
ASUArizona State
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 10/3 All day

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 10/4 All day

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 10/5 All day

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/6 All day

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/7 All day

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/8 All day

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
All American Championships
ASUArizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/9 All day

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Thu. 10/20 All day

Friday, October 21, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Fri. 10/21 All day

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 10/22 All day

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/23 All day

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regional Championships
ASUArizona State
San Diego, CA
Mon. 10/24 All day

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Tennessee Fall Invitational
ASUArizona State
Knoxville, TN
Fri. 10/28 All day

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Tennessee Fall Invitational
ASUArizona State
Knoxville, TN
Sat. 10/29 All day

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Tennessee Fall Invitational
ASUArizona State
Knoxville, TN
Sun. 10/30 All day

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
National Individual Indoors
ASUArizona State
Flushing, NY
Thu. 11/3 All day

Friday, November 4, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
National Individual Indoors
ASUArizona State
Flushing, NY
Fri. 11/4 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
ASU Thunderbird
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/4 All day

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ASU Thunderbird
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/5 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
National Individual Indoors
ASUArizona State
Flushing, NY
Sat. 11/5 All day

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ASU Thunderbird
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 11/6 All day
Tennis (W) WTEN
National Individual Indoors
ASUArizona State
Flushing, NY
Sun. 11/6 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close