« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Maroon & Gold Match
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/29 7:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Northern Colorado
ASUArizona State vs UNCONorthern Colorado
Greeley, CO
Fri. 11/4 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Daktronics Open
ASUArizona State
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun. 11/6 All day

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Bearcat Open
ASUArizona State
Binghamton, NY
Sun. 11/13 All day
Wrestling WRS
Journeymen
ASUArizona State
Troy, NY
Sun. 11/13 All day

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Ohio State at Arizona State
OSUOhio State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/19 1:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Friday, December 2, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
BSUBoise State vs ASUArizona State
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 12/2 All day

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite
BSUBoise State vs ASUArizona State
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 12/3 All day

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Midlands
ASUArizona State
Evanston, IL
Thu. 12/29 All day

Friday, December 30, 2016

Wrestling WRS
Midlands
ASUArizona State
Evanston, IL
Fri. 12/30 All day

Friday, January 6, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Iowa State
ASUArizona State vs ISUIowa State
Ames, IA
Fri. 1/6 TBD

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Cal Poly at Arizona State
CPCal Poly vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/8 1:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, January 13, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Bucknell at Arizona State
BUCKBucknell vs ASUArizona State
Hampton, VA
Fri. 1/13 All day

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Wrestling WRS
North Dakota State at Arizona State
NDSUNorth Dakota State vs ASUArizona State
Hampton, VA
Sat. 1/14 All day

Friday, January 20, 2017

Wrestling WRS
North Carolina at Arizona State
UNCNorth Carolina vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/20 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Stanford
ASUArizona State vs STANStanford
Erickson Courts (ACSR) - Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/22 2:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Illinois at Arizona State
ILLIllinois vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 1/29 4:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 2/5 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wrestling WRS
CSU Bakersfield at Arizona State
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 2/9 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Arizona State at Boise State
ASUArizona State vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Sun. 2/12 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Wrestling WRS
Pac-12 Championships
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/26 All day
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Participants: STAN, ASU, ORST, CSB, BSU, CP

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Thu. 3/16 All day
Participants: CP, BSU, CSB, STAN, ASU, ORST

Friday, March 17, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Fri. 3/17 All day
Participants: CP, CSB, BSU, STAN, ASU, ORST

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wrestling WRS
NCAA Championships
CPCal Poly
St. Louis, MO
Sat. 3/18 All day
Participants: CP, CSB, BSU, STAN, ASU, ORST
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close