« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Track & Field T&F
All-Comers Meet (Scrimmage)
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 12/9 10:00 AM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Friday Night Duels
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 1/12 4:00 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Larry Wieczorek Invitational
IOWAIowa vs ARIZArizona
Iowa City, IA
Fri. 1/19 2:30 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Larry Wieczorek Invitational
IOWAIowa vs ARIZArizona
Iowa City, IA
Sat. 1/20 7:00 AM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Track & Field T&F
University of Washington Invite
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/26 10:00 AM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Track & Field T&F
University of Washington Invite
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/27 10:00 AM

Friday, February 2, 2018

Track & Field T&F
New Mexico Classic
UNMNew Mexico vs ARIZArizona
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 2/2 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Track & Field T&F
New Mexico Classic
UNMNew Mexico vs ARIZArizona
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 2/3 10:00 AM

Friday, February 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Texas Tech Shootout
ARIZArizona
Lubbock, TX
Fri. 2/9 8:00 AM
Track & Field T&F
Washington Husky Classic
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/9 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Texas Tech Shootout
ARIZArizona
Lubbock, TX
Sat. 2/10 8:00 AM
Track & Field T&F
Washington Husky Classic
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/10 10:00 AM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NAU Tune-Up
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 2/16 4:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Championships
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/23 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Championships
ARIZArizona
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/24 10:00 AM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championship
ARIZArizona
College Station, TX
Fri. 3/9 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
ARIZArizona
College Station, TX
Sat. 3/10 9:00 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Willie Williams Classic
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 3/16 3:00 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Willie Williams Classic
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/17 4:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Aztec Invite
ARIZArizona
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 10:00 AM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
ARIZArizona
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/30 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Stanford Invitational
ARIZArizona
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/31 8:00 AM

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Jim Click Multi's
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 4/5 10:00 AM

Friday, April 6, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Jim Click Multi's
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 4/6 10:00 AM

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Track & Field T&F
Jim Click Shootout
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/7 10:00 AM
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close