« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Monday, September 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Dick McGuire Invitational
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Mon. 9/11 All day

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Dick McGuire Invitational
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO
Tue. 9/12 All day

Monday, September 25, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Golfweek Conference Challenge
ARIZArizona
Vail, CO
Mon. 9/25 All day

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Golfweek Conference Challenge
ARIZArizona
Vail, CO
Tue. 9/26 All day

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Golfweek Conference Challenge
ARIZArizona
Vail, CO
Wed. 9/27 All day

Monday, October 2, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
ARIZArizona vs NWNorthwestern
Skokie, IL
Mon. 10/2 All day

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
ARIZArizona vs NWNorthwestern
Skokie, IL
Tue. 10/3 All day

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
ARIZArizona
Kona, HI
Sun. 10/22 All day

Monday, October 23, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
ARIZArizona vs HAWHawai'i
Kona, HI
Mon. 10/23 All day

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Sun. 2/11 All day

Monday, February 12, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Mon. 2/12 All day

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Tue. 2/13 All day

Monday, February 26, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
UNLV Rebel Invite
ARIZArizona
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 2/26 All day

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
UNLV Rebel Invite
ARIZArizona
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. 2/27 All day

Monday, March 5, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Wildcat Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 3/5 All day

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Wildcat Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 3/6 All day

Friday, March 16, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
El Tigre Invitational
ARIZArizona
Puerta Vallarta, JAL
Fri. 3/16 All day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
El Tigre Invitational
ARIZArizona
Puerta Vallarta, JAL
Sat. 3/17 All day

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
El Tigre Invitational
ARIZArizona
Puerta Vallarta, JAL
Sun. 3/18 All day

Friday, March 23, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. to Sun. 3/23 to 3/25 All day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/24 All day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 3/25 All day

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Shootout
ARIZArizona
Napa, CA
Sun. 4/8 All day

Monday, April 9, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Shootout
ARIZArizona
Napa, CA
Mon. 4/9 All day

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Golf (W) WGLF
Silverado Shootout
ARIZArizona
Napa, CA
Tue. 4/10 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close