« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Monday, September 12, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Dick McGuire Invite
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Mon. 9/12 All day

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Dick McGuire Invite
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Tue. 9/13 6:30 AM

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Annika Invitational
ARIZArizona
Orlando, FL
Sun. to Tue. 9/25 to 9/27 8:00 AM

Monday, September 26, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Annika Invitational
ARIZArizona
Orlando, FL
Mon. 9/26 All day

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Annika Invitational
ARIZArizona
Orlando, FL
Tue. 9/27 All day

Monday, October 3, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
ARIZArizona
Evanston, IL
Mon. to Tue. 10/3 to 10/4 8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Windy City Collegiate
ARIZArizona
Evanston, IL
Tue. 10/4 All day

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Preview
ARIZArizona
Kailua Kona, HI
Mon. to Tue. 10/24 to 10/25 All day

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Preview
ARIZArizona
Kailua Kona, HI
Tue. 10/25 All day

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Sun. 2/12 All day

Monday, February 13, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Mon. 2/13 All day

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Northrop Grumman
ARIZArizona
Palos Verdes, CA
Tue. 2/14 All day

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate Golf Championship
ARIZArizona
New Orleans, LA
Sun. to Tue. 2/19 to 2/21 All day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate Golf Championship
ARIZArizona
New Orleans, LA
Mon. 2/20 All day

Friday, March 10, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Mountain View Invite
ARIZArizona
Catalina, AZ
Fri. to Sun. 3/10 to 3/12 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Mountain View Invite
ARIZArizona
Catalina, AZ
Sat. 3/11 All day

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Mountain View Invite
ARIZArizona
Catalina, AZ
Sun. 3/12 All day

Monday, March 20, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
SDSU March Mayhem
ARIZArizona
Rancho Sante Fe, CA
Mon. to Wed. 3/20 to 3/22 8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
SDSU March Mayhem
ARIZArizona
Rancho Sante Fe, CA
Tue. 3/21 All day

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
SDSU March Mayhem
ARIZArizona
Rancho Sante Fe, AZ
Wed. 3/22 All day

Friday, April 7, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Fri. to Sun. 4/7 to 4/9 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 4/8 All day

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Ping ASU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 4/9 All day

Monday, April 24, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 4/24 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 4/25 All day
Pac-12 Championships
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close