« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Women's Gymnastics: Arizona
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 12/5 6:00 PM

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Denver, Rutgers, New Hampshire
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/6 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at Iowa State
ARIZArizona vs ISUIowa State
Ames, IA
Sat. 1/13 TBD

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/20 3:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/26 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 2/4 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 2/11 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at Oregon State
ARIZArizona vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 2/17 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/24 4:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at Arkansas
ARIZArizona vs ARKArkansas
Fayettville, AR
Fri. 3/2 TBD

Friday, March 9, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona Meet (UNC, SJSU, Air Force)
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 3/9 6:30 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Arizona at LSU
ARIZArizona vs LSULSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Mon. to Sat. 3/12 to 3/17 TBD

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Gymnastics (W) WGYM
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/24 All day
P12N
Pac-12 Network
Participants: ARIZ, STAN, UCLA, ORST, ASU
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
3:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close