« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, August 12, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Northern Arizona (Exhibition)
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 8/12 7:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Pepperdine
ARIZArizona 1 Final 3 PEPPPepperdine
Malibu, CA
Fri. 8/19 3:00 PM
TheW.tv
TheW.tv

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Utah Valley at Arizona
UVUUtah Valley 1 Final 5 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 8/21 6:00 PM
ARIZ2
Arizona Live Stream-2

Friday, August 26, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Texas Tech
ARIZArizona 2 Final 2 TTUTexas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Fri. 8/26 5:00 PM
TT TV
TexasTech.TV

Friday, September 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Denver at Arizona
DENDenver vs ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 9/2 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Columbia at Arizona
CLMBColumbia 0 Final 2 ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 9/4 11:00 AM

Friday, September 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Northern Illinois at Arizona
NIUNorthern Illinois 0 Final 2 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/9 7:00 PM
ARIZ2
Arizona Live Stream-2
Arizona Cats Classic

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
San Francisco at Arizona
USFSan Francisco 0 Final 1 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 9/11 1:30 PM
ARIZ2
Arizona Live Stream-2
Arizona Cats Classic

Friday, September 16, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oklahoma at Arizona
OKLAOklahoma 2 Final 1 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/16 7:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Friday, September 23, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona 0 Final 4 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/23 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Arizona
COLOColorado 1 Final 0 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 9/29 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah 1 Final 0 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/2 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Washington State
ARIZArizona 2 Final 0 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 10/6 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Washington
ARIZArizona 1 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/9 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 1 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 10/13 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Oregon
ARIZArizona 0 Final 1 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 10/20 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Oregon State
ARIZArizona 3 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 10/23 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford 4 Final 0 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 10/27 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Arizona
CALCalifornia 1 Final 2 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/30 11:00 AM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 4, 2016

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona 1 Final 0 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/4 3:00 PM
P12A
Pac-12 Arizona

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Grand Canyon
ARIZArizona 1 Final 0 GCUGrand Canyon
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 3/4 6:00 PM
2017 Spring Schedule

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UTEP
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/25 4:00 PM
2017 Spring Schedule

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Northern Arizona vs. Arizona
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Phoenix, AZ
Sat. 4/15 12:00 PM
2017 Spring Schedule

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
New Mexico at Arizona
UNMNew Mexico vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/22 1:00 PM
2017 Spring Schedule

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
New Mexico State at Arizona
NMSUNew Mexico State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 4/23 12:00 PM
2017 Spring Schedule
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close