« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Washington State
ARIZArizona vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 10/14 10:00 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 6:00 PM
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, USC, UCLA, ARIZ, ASU, ORST, WSU

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/22 11:00 AM
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, UCLA, USC, ARIZ, ASU, ORST, WSU

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/28 11:00 AM

Friday, November 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA at Arizona
UCLAUCLA vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 11/3 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/4 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Wed. 11/29 All day

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 11/30 All day

Friday, December 1, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 12/1 All day

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 12/2 All day

Friday, January 5, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona Meet (NAU, Rice, NMSU)
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/5 12:00 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Stanford
ARIZArizona vs STANStanford
Palo Alto, CA
Fri. 1/19 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/20 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas at Arizona
TEXTexas vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/27 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Arizona State
ARIZArizona vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 2/3 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/21 TBD
Participants: TBD, UTAH, WSU, UCLA, ARIZ

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
TBDTBD
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/22 All day
Participants: TBD, UCLA, ARIZ

Friday, February 23, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
TBDTBD
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/23 All day
Participants: TBD, UCLA, ARIZ

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
TBDTBD
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/24 All day
Participants: TBD, UCLA, ARIZ

Monday, March 5, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone F Diving Championships
ARIZArizona vs NAUNorthern Arizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Mon. 3/5 All day

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone F Diving Championships
ARIZArizona vs NAUNorthern Arizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Tue. 3/6 All day

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone F Diving Championships
ARIZArizona vs NAUNorthern Arizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Wed. 3/7 All day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ARIZArizona vs OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Wed. 3/14 All day

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ARIZArizona vs OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Thu. 3/15 All day

Friday, March 16, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ARIZArizona vs OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Fri. 3/16 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close