« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Hawai'i vs. Arizona
HAWHawai'i vs ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat. 10/8 11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Northern Arizona
ARIZArizona vs NAUNorthern Arizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat. 10/8 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Red vs. Blue Intrasquad Meet
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/15 10:00 AM

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/22 10:00 AM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/4 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/5 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 11/17 10:00 AM

Friday, November 18, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 11/18 12:30 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 11/19 11:45 AM

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Swimming Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Wed. 11/30 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Swimming Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 12/1 9:00 AM

Friday, December 2, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Swimming Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 12/2 9:00 AM

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Swimming Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 12/3 8:00 AM

Friday, January 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Northern Arizona at Arizona
NAUNorthern Arizona vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/6 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
New Mexico State at Arizona
NMSUNew Mexico State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/6 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Oregon State at Arizona
ORSTOregon State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/6 12:00 PM

Friday, January 20, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at Arizona
CALCalifornia vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/20 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/21 12:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Texas
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 1/27 4:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at Texas
ARIZArizona vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 1/28 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State at Arizona
ASUArizona State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 2/4 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/22 12:00 PM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/23 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, February 24, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/24 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships - Prelims
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/25 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close