« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Air Force Invitational
ARIZArizona
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri. 9/15 All day

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Air Force Invitational
ARIZArizona
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat. 9/16 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
SMU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Dallas, TX
Fri. 10/6 All day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
SMU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Dallas, TX
Sat. 10/7 All day

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
SMU Invitational
ARIZArizona
Dallas, TX
Sun. 10/8 All day

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/13 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/14 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/15 9:30 AM

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Invitational #2
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 11/3 9:30 AM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Invitational #2
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/4 9:30 AM

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Invitational #2
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 11/5 9:00 AM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Rebel Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/10 All day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Rebel Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/11 All day

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Rebel Invitational
ARIZArizona
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 11/12 All day

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at Colorado
ARIZArizona vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 3/9 TBD

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 3/11 11:00 AM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at Oregon
ARIZArizona vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/23 TBD

Friday, March 30, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
California at Arizona
CALCalifornia vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 3/30 TBD

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Stanford at Arizona
STANStanford vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 3/31 TBD

Friday, April 6, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington at Arizona
WASHWashington vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 4/6 TBD

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/7 TBD

Friday, April 13, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 4/13 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona at UCLA
ARIZArizona vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/14 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Arizona State at Arizona
ASUArizona State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 4/21 TBD

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Pac-12 Tennis Championships
Ojai, CA
Wed. 4/25 All day
Pac-12 Tennis Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close