ABC Sports to Televise UW-Michigan Football Game

May 1, 2001

Seattle, WA - The Pac-10 Conference announced today eight early television dates by ABC Sports for the 2001 season. Included in that list is Washington's season opener on Sept. 8 against Michigan. The kickoff for that game will be 12:30 p.m. PT.

Other televised games by ABC Sports will be selected on a 12- or six-day advance notice. Fox Sports Net is expected to announce its early televised dates within a month.

ABC Sports' early television schedule includes:

September 1, 2001, Wisconsin at Oregon, ABC, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET
September 8, 2001, Michigan at Washington, ABC, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET
September 22, 2001, Ohio State at UCLA, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET
October 27, 2001, UCLA at Stanford, 4:00 p.m. PT (west coast only)
November 3, 2001, Oregon State at USC, 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET
November 10, 2001, Oregon at UCLA, 4:00 p.m. PT (west coast only)
November 24, 2001, Notre Dame at Stanford, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET
December 1, 2001, Oregon State at Oregon, 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close