2001-2002 Schedule

June 25, 2001

2001-2002 Washington Women's Basketball Schedule
(tentative and subject to change)

Sun.	Nov. 4		NWBL (exhib.)	Seattle, Wash.Sun.	Nov. 11		Bay Area Pro-Am (exhib.)	Seattle, Wash.Fri.	Nov. 16		at Montana State	Bozeman, Mont.Sun.	Nov. 18		at Wisconsin	Madison, Wisc.Fri.	Nov. 23		Seattle Times Husky Classic	Seattle, Wash.		6 p.m.	Santa Clara vs. Princeton		8 p.m.	Northeastern vs. WashingtonSat.	Nov. 24		Seattle Times Husky Classic		6 p.m.	Consolation game		8 p.m.	Championship gameTue.	Nov. 27		Boise State	Seattle, Wash.Fri.	Nov. 30		at St. Mary's	Moraga, Calif.Sat.	Dec. 1		at San Francisco	San Francisco, Calif.Fri.	Dec. 7		Pac-10/Big-10 Challenge	Seattle, Wash.			Michigan vs. Washington State			Indiana vs. WashingtonSun.	Dec. 9		Indiana vs. Washington State	Seattle, Wash.			Michigan vs. WashingtonFri.	Dec. 21		Washington State	Seattle, Wash.Fri.	Dec. 28		at Oregon	Eugene, Ore.Sun.	Dec. 30		at Oregon State	Corvallis, Ore.Fri.	Jan. 4		UCLA	Seattle, Wash.Sun.	Jan. 6		USC	Seattle, Wash.Thurs.	Jan. 10		at Arizona State	Tempe, Ariz.Sat.	Jan. 12		at Arizona	Tucson, Ariz.Thurs.	Jan. 17		California	Seattle, Wash.Sat.	Jan. 19		Stanford	Seattle, Wash.Sun.	Jan. 27		at Washington State	Pullman, Wash.Fri.	Feb. 1		at USC	Los Angeles, Calif.Sun.	Feb. 3		at UCLA	Los Angeles, Calif.Thurs.	Feb. 7		Arizona	Seattle, Wash.Sat.	Feb. 9		Arizona State	Seattle, Wash.Thurs.	Feb. 14		at Stanford	Palo Alto, Calif.Sat.	Feb. 16		at California	Berkeley, Calif.Thurs.	Feb. 21		Oregon State	Seattle, Wash.Sat.	Feb. 23		Oregon 	Seattle, Wash.

March 1-4 Pac-10 Conference Tournament Eugene, Ore.

March 14-17 NCAA first and second roundMarch 22 and 24 NCAA RegionalMarch 29 and 31 NCAA Final Four

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close