Seven Bruin Football Games Selected for TV

July 25, 2001

Seven of UCLA's 2001 football games have already been selected for live television.

The Sept. 1 opener at Alabama will be telecast nationally by ESPN, beginning at 6:45 p.m. CT/4:45 p.m. PT.

The Sept. 8 contest at Kansas (11:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. PT) and the Sept. 15 home opener versus Arizona State (7:15 p.m.) will be televised on a national basis by Fox Sports Net.

UCLA's non-conference game against Ohio State on Sept. 22 (12:30 p.m.) will be nationally televised by ABC.

ABC will televise the Oct. 27 game at Stanford and the Nov. 10 home finale versus Oregon on a regional basis, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

Fox Sports Net has also selected the Oct. 20 Homecoming game versus California (7:15 p.m.) for a national cablecast.

The other four games are available for 12-day selection by ABC or Fox Sports Net.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close