2001-02 PAC-10 Men's Basketball Television Schedule

Oct. 4, 2001

Complete Schedule in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

2001-02 PACIFIC-10 CONFERENCE MEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE


Date Game Air Time (PST) Network
Thur., Nov. 8 Arizona vs. Maryland (1) 6:30 p.m. ET ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 9 Arizona vs. Florida or Temple (1) 6:30 p.m. or 9 p.m. ET ESPN2/ESPN
Tues., Nov. 13 Wyoming at USC (2) 6:30 p.m. PT ESPN
Mon., Nov. 19 UCLA vs. Houston (3) 6:30 p.m. HT ESPN2
Sat. Nov. 24 Louisville vs. Oregon (4) 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat., Dec. 1 Stanford vs. Texas (5) 11 a.m. CT FSN
Kansas at Arizona 12:30 p.m. MT CBS
Tue. Dec. 4 Illinois vs. Arizona (6) 6 p.m. MT FSN
Utah vs. Arizona State (6) 8:30 p.m. MT FSN
Mon., Dec. 10 Oregon at Minnesota 6 p.m. CT ESPN2
Tue. Dec. 11 Gonzaga at Washington 7:30 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Sat. Dec. 15 Arizona at Michigan State 2 p.m. ET CBS
Thur. Dec. 20 UCLA at Washington 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Dec. 22 UCLA at Washington State 12 noon PT FSN - regional
Arizona State at Oregon State 2 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Stanford vs. Brigham Young (7) 9 p.m. PT ESPN
Sat. Dec. 29 Georgetown at UCLA 1 p.m. PT CBS
USC at Washington State 4 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Michigan State vs. Stanford (8) 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Fri. Jan. 4 California at Stanford 7:30 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Sun. Jan. 6 Washington State at UCLA 1 p.m. PT FSN
Thur. Jan. 10 UCLA at USC (9) 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Jan. 12 *Kansas at UCLA 12 noon PT CBS
Stanford at Oregon 3 p.m. PT FSN - regional
California at Oregon State 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Thur. Jan. 17 USC at Arizona 8:30 p.m. MT FSN
Sat. Jan. 19 UCLA at Arizona 12 noon MT CBS
USC at Arizona State 4 p.m. MT ABC
Washington State at California 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Wed. Jan. 23 Arizona at Arizona State 8:30 p.m. MT FSN - regional
Thur. Jan. 24 Stanford at UCLA 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Jan. 26 Connecticut at Arizona 11 a.m. MT CBS
Stanford at USC 3 p.m. PT ABC
California at UCLA 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Thur. Jan. 31 UCLA at Oregon 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Feb. 2 USC at Oregon 3 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Arizona at Stanford 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Thur. Feb. 7 Oregon State at California 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Feb. 9 UCLA at Villanova 1 p.m. ET CBS
Oregon at California 3 p.m. PT ABC
Washington at Arizona State 6 p.m. MT FSN - regional
Thur. Feb. 14 Arizona at UCLA 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Feb. 16 Arizona State at UCLA 12 noon PT ABC
Arizona at USC 3 p.m. PT ABC
California at Washington 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Thur. Feb. 21 USC at Stanford 7:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Feb. 23 UCLA at Stanford 1 p.m. PT CBS
USC at California 3 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Washington State at Oregon State 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional
Thur. Feb. 28 ** Wildcard 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT FSN
Stanford at Arizona OR California at Arizona State OR Oregon at USC OR
Oregon State at UCLA OR Washington State at Washington
Sat. Mar. 2 California at Arizona 12:00 noon MT CBS
Oregon at UCLA 1 p.m. PT CBS
Stanford at Arizona State 4 p.m. MT FSN - regional
Oregon State at USC 5 p.m. PT FSN - regional

Pac-10 Tournament (Staples Center, Los Angeles)

Thur. Mar. 7 Game 1 1 p.m. PT FSN
Game 2 3:30 p.m. PT FSN
Game 3 6:30 p.m. PT FSN

Game 4 9 p.m. PT FSN
Fri. Mar. 8 Semifinal 1 6 p.m. PT FSN
Semifinal 2 8:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Mar. 9 Championship 3 p.m. PT CBS

Tentative Telecasts

Tue., Nov. 20 UCLA vs. Kansas or Ball State (3) 4:30 p.m. ESPN
Wed., Nov. 21 UCLA at Maui Invitational Championship (3) 4 p.m. ESPN
Wed., Nov. 21 USC at NIT Semifinal (2) 7 p.m./9:30 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 23 USC at NIT Final (2) 9:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Nov. 24 Oregon State at Great Alaska Shootout (10) 8 p.m. ESPN2

Neutral Sites/Tournaments

  • (1) Coaches vs. Cancer, Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
  • (2) Preseason NIT, First/Second Rounds on campus, Semifinals and Finals at Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
  • (3) Maui Invitational, Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii
  • (4) Rose Garden, Portland, Ore.
  • (5) Classic 4 Kids, United Center, Chicago, Ill.
  • (6) America West Arena, Phoenix, Ariz.
  • (7) Las Vegas Showdown, Thomas & Mack Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.
  • (8) Pete Newell Challenge, The Oakland Arena, Oakland, Calif.
  • (9) The Forum, Los Angeles, Calif.
  • (10) Great Alaska Shootout, Anchorage, Alaska

    * The Kansas at UCLA game on CBS is tentative pending NFL playoff scheduling.

    ** Thursday, February 28, 2002. Stanford at Arizona has been selected as the tentative telecast. However, FSN would have the opportunity to discuss with the Pac-10 the opportunity to select another Pac-10 game to televise 14 days out (Friday, February 15, 2002). Other games scheduled for this date include: California at Arizona State, Washington State at Washington, Oregon at USC and Oregon State at UCLA. Stanford and Arizona would have the opportunity to televise their game as an institutional telecast in this window if FSN televised one of the other three contests. FSN would request, however, that it have the opportunity to cut in and show live action from either the Stanford or Arizona institutional productions on its Pac-10 telecast.

  • Categories:
    Now on Pac-12 Network
    1:00 PM PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Women's Basketball: Colorado State at Colorado
      TODAY | 6:00pm PT

      Airing on:

      • Pac-12 Mountain
      • Pac-12 Network
      Live
    • Women's Gymnastics: Red Rocks Preview (Utah)
      TOMORROW | 6:00pm PT

      Airing on:

      • Pac-12 Mountain
      • Pac-12 Network
      Live
    • Women's Basketball: BYU at Utah
      Sat 12/10 | 4:30pm PT

      Airing on:

      • Pac-12 Mountain
      • Pac-12 Network
      Live
    Get Pac-12 Networks
    Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
    Contact your provider ▶
    Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
    Close