Huskies Tour Australia in June

May 27, 2002

Seattle - Washington women's basketball team practice times for Australia have been changed as follows:

Practice #1    Friday, May 31               2:30pm           Main CourtPractice #2    Saturday, June 1            10:30am          Main CourtOFF              Sunday, June 2              OFFOFF              Monday, June 3             OFFPractice #3    Tuesday, June 4            3:30pm           Main CourtPractice #4    Wednesday, June 5       3:30pm           Main CourtPractice #5    Thursday, June 6           3:30pm           East CourtPractice #6    Friday, June 7               2:30 pm          East Court                    Saturday, June 8            OFF                    Sunday, June 9              OFFPractice #7    Monday, June 10           1:30 pm          East CourtPractice #8    Tuesday, June 11          10:00am         East Court                    Wednesday, June 12      OFFPractice #9    Thursday, June 13          2:30                East CourtPractice #10   Friday, June 14             1:30                East Court

Depart for Australia, Saturday, June 15!!!

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close