2002-03 PACIFIC-10 CONFERENCE MEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Complete TV Schedule in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader


Date Game Air Time (PST) Network
Mon., Nov. 18 Boston University at Stanford (1) 6:15 p.m. ESPN2
Mon., Nov. 25 Kentucky vs. Arizona State (2) 6 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Nov. 30 Duke vs. UCLA (3) 10 a.m. CBS
Sat., Dec. 7 Kansas vs. Oregon (4) 12:30 p.m. CBS
Arizona at San Diego State 6 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Dec. 15 Texas at Arizona 1:30 p.m. FSN
Tue., Dec. 17 Cincinnati vs. Oregon (5) 6:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Dec. 21 UCLA at Kansas 2 p.m. CBS
Arizona at Louisiana State 5 p.m. ESPN2
Purdue vs. Arizona State (6) 7 p.m. ESPN2
Stanford at UNLV (6) 9:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Dec. 22 Minnesota at Oregon 12 noon FSN
Sat., Dec. 28 Michigan at UCLA 11 a.m. CBS
Kansas vs. California (7) 12:30 p.m. ABC
Thur., Jan. 2 Arizona State at Oregon State 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 4 UCLA at Washington State 4 p.m. FSN- Regional
Wed., Jan. 8 USC at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN-West
Thur., Jan. 9 Washington State at Arizona 7:30 p.m. FSN
Washington at Arizona State 5:30 p.m. FSN-Arizona
Sat., Jan. 11 St. John's at UCLA 12 noon FSN
Oregon at Stanford 2 p.m. FSN - Regional
Washington at Arizona 4 p.m. FSN-Arizona
Washington State at Arizona State 6 p.m. FSN-Arizona
Oregon State at California 7 p.m. KRON/BSN (local)
Pennsylvania at USC 7:30 p.m. FSN-West 2
Wed., Jan. 15 Oregon at Portland State 5:30 p.m. ASCN (local)
Thur., Jan. 16 Arizona at USC 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 18 Oregon State at Oregon 2 p.m. FSN - Regional
Arizona at UCLA 3 p.m. ABC
Stanford at Washington 4 p.m. FSN - Regional
Arizona State at USC 8 p.m. FSN-Arizona/West 2
California at Washington State 6 p.m. FSN-Northwest
Wed., Jan. 22 Arizona State at Arizona 6:30 p.m. FSN-Arizona
Thur., Jan. 23 UCLA at Stanford 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 25 Arizona at Kansas 10 a.m. CBS
UCLA at California 1 p.m. FSN
USC at Stanford 3 p.m. FSN - Regional
Washington State at Oregon 6 p.m. OSN
Washington at Oregon State 7 p.m. FSN-Northwest
Thur., Jan. 30 Oregon at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN
Stanford at Arizona 5:30 p.m. FSN-Arizona
Sat., Feb. 1 Stanford at Arizona State 2 p.m. FSN - Regional
California at Arizona 4 p.m. FSN - Regional
Oregon State at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN-Northwest/West 2
Washington State at Washington 7:30 p.m. FSN-Northwest
Sun., Feb. 2 Oregon at USC 12 noon FSN - Regional
Wed., Feb. 5 UCLA at USC 7:30 p.m. FSN-West2
Thur., Feb. 6 Arizona at Washington 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 8 UCLA at Georgetown 10 a.m. CBS
Arizona State at Washington 4 p.m. FSN - Regional
Arizona at Washington State 6 p.m. FSN-Arizona/Northwest
California at Oregon 6 p.m. KRON/OSN (local)
Sun., Feb. 9 USC at UNLV 12:30 p.m. ABC
Stanford at Oregon State 12:30 p.m. FSN - Regional
Thur., Feb. 13 UCLA at Arizona 7:30 p.m. FSN
USC at Arizona State 5:30 p.m. FSN-Arizona/West 2
Sat., Feb. 15 USC at Arizona 10 a.m. CBS
UCLA at Arizona State 12:30 p.m. ABC
Washington State at Stanford 2 p.m. FSN
Washington at California 4 p.m. FSN
Oregon at Oregon State 6 p.m. BSN (local)
Thur., Feb. 20 California at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 22 Stanford at UCLA 2 p.m. FSN - Regional
Oregon at Washington 4 p.m. FSN - Regional
Arizona at Arizona State 7 p.m. FSN-Arizona
California at USC 8 p.m. KRON (local)
Oregon State at Washington State 7 p.m. FSN-Northwest
Thur., Feb. 27 Arizona at California 7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Mar. 1 UCLA at Oregon 1 p.m. CBS
USC at Oregon State 4 p.m. FSN - Regional
Arizona at Stanford 4 p.m. ABC
Washington at Washington State 8 p.m. FSN-Northwest
Sun., Mar. 2 Arizona State at California 12:30 p.m. FSN - Regional
Thur., Mar. 6 Oregon at Arizona State 7:30 p.m. FSN
Oregon State at Arizona 5:30 p.m. FSN-Arizona/Northwest
Sat., Mar. 8 Oregon at Arizona 1 p.m. CBS
Oregon State at Arizona State 3 p.m. FSN - Regional
Washington State at USC 5 p.m. FSN - Regional
California at Stanford 7 p.m. KRON
Washington at UCLA 7:30 p.m. FSN-West 2
Pac-10 Tournament (Staples Center, Los Angeles)
Thur. Mar. 13 Game 1 1 p.m. PT FSN
Game 2 3:30 p.m. PT FSN
Game 3 6:30 p.m. PT FSN
Game 4 9 p.m. PT FSN
Fri. Mar. 14 Semifinal 1 6 p.m. PT FSN
Semifinal 2 8:30 p.m. PT FSN
Sat. Mar. 15 Championship 3 p.m. PT CBS

Tentative Telecasts
Wed., Nov. 20 Stanford vs. St. Peter's or Xavier (1) 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Tue., Nov. 26 Arizona State at Maui Invitational (2) 3 p.m. ESPN
Wed., Nov. 27 Arizona State at Maui Invitational (2) TBA ESPN/ESPN2
Wed., Nov. 27 Stanford at NIT Semifinal (1) 4 p.m./6:30 p.m. ESPN2

Neutral Sites/Tournaments
(1) Preseason NIT, First/Second Rounds on campus, Semifinals and Finals at Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
(2) Maui Invitational, Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii
(3) Wooden Tradition, Indianapolis, Ind.
(4) Rose Garden, Portland, Ore.
(5) Coaches vs. Cancer, Madison Square Garden, N.Y., N.Y.
(6) Las Vegas Showdown, Thomas & Mack Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.
(7) Pete Newell Challenge, The Oakland Arena, Oakland, Calif.

NOTE: The 16 game regional telecast schedule is not seen in all regions. Regions participating in coverage on Pac-10 regional games include: FOX Sports Arizona, FOX Sports Northwest, FOX Sports West & West 2 and FOX Sports Bay Area. Schedule subject to change. Live coverage of pro teams in each region supersedes live coverage of college basketball. Check your local listing and times.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
2:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close