Pac-10 Women's Basketball Television Schedule Announced

PAC-10 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- Pacific-10 Conference Commissioner Tom Hansen announced today the television package for the 2003-04 Pac-10 women's basketball season. The Pac-10 schedule features 21 contests televised nationally on FOX Sports Net, including 16 Conference match-ups.

The league's 21-game package once again features live telecasts for all games. The 18 regular-season telecasts will culminate with coverage of the 2004 State Farm Pac-10 Women's Basketball Tournament, Mar. 5-8 at HP Pavilion at San Jose. The Semifinals and Championship Game will be televised live by FOX Sports Net.

The Pac-10's television exposure tips off for the women on Sunday, Nov. 30, when the UCLA Bruins host Illinois. Additional regional and local women's telecasts may be arranged by the institutions.

FOX SPORTS NETDate	Game	TimeSun., Nov. 30	Illinois at UCLA		1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MTSun., Dec. 7	Notre Dame at WASHINGTON	1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MTSun., Dec. 14	Tennessee at STANFORD		Noon PT/1 p.m. MTSat., Dec. 20	Colorado at USC			5:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. MTSun., Dec. 21	STANFORD at Texas Tech		10 a.m. PT/Noon CTSat., Dec. 27	OREGON at CALIFORNIA		Noon PT/1 p.m. MTSun., Jan. 4	USC at OREGON STATE		Noon PT/1 p.m. MTSun., Jan. 11	WASHINGTON at UCLA		Noon PT/1 p.m. MTSat., Jan. 17	UCLA at ARIZONA			3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MTSat., Jan. 24	ARIZONA STATE at OREGON		Noon PT/1 p.m. MT	WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON		2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MTSat., Feb. 7	STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE	Noon PT/1 p.m. MTSat., Feb. 14	Wildcard Selection #1		2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT	(Arizona State at UCLA,	California at Stanford,	Washington at Oregon or	Washington State at Oregon State)Sun., Feb. 15	ARIZONA at USC			Noon PT/1 p.m.Sat., Feb. 21	Wildcard Selection #2		1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT	Wildcard Selection #3			3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT	(Oregon at Arizona,	Oregon State at Arizona State,	USC at California, UCLA at Stanford or	Washington at Washington State)Sat., Feb. 28	ARIZONA at WASHINGTON		1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT	STANFORD at OREGON STATE		3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MTSun., Mar. 7	Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #1	12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MT	Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #2		3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MTMon., Mar. 8	Pac-10 Tournament Championship	7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. PT
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close