UA-ASU General Public Men's Hoops Tickets Go On Sale Monday, Dec. 1

Nov. 29, 2003

General public tickets to the men's basketball game against Arizona on January 3 will be available December 1 starting at 9 a.m., the Sun Devil ticket office has announced. Tickets are available at all regular outlets, on the internet at www.thesundevils.com, via phone at 48-965-2381 and in person at the Sun Devil Ticket Office at the south end of Sun Devil Stadium. Last year's game against Arizona drew 14,421 fans to Wells Fargo Arena, the fourth-largest home crowd in ASU history and the largest since 1980.

The Jan. 3 game is the Pac-10 opener for both teams and will tip at 1:30 p.m. and be televised by Fox Sports Net.

Office hours for phone and walk up orders are Monday through Friday 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. Tickets will be available 24 hours a day, seven days a week over the internet beginning at 9 a.m. December 1.

Tickets for the ASU game against Temple at America West Arena on Tuesday, Dec. 9, are also on sale now via phone at 480-965-2381 and in person at the Sun Devil Ticket Office.

Tickets for all other remaining games are on-sale now. Tickets for all games excluding the game against Temple at America West arena are available at www.thesundevils.com anytime.

ASU's Remaining Home ScheduleSat.	Nov. 29	UC Riverside	1 p.m.Tues.	Dec. 9	Temple @AWA Phoenix	8:30 p.m.Mon.	Dec. 22	McNeese State	Tempe	6 p.m.

ASU/azcentral.com HOOPS CLASSIC-A FIESTA BOWL EVENTMon. Dec. 29 Winthrop vs. Western Michigan Tempe 2:30 p.m. San Diego vs. Arizona State Tempe 5 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 30 Consolation Tempe 5 p.m. Championship Tempe 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 3 Arizona Tempe 1:30 p.m.

Thur. Jan. 8 Stanford Tempe 8:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 10 California Tempe 6:30 p.m.

Thur. Jan. 22 Oregon Tempe 8:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 24 Oregon State Tempe 7 p.m.

Thur. Feb. 12 UCLA Tempe 8:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 14 USC Tempe 6 p.m.

Thur. Feb. 26 Washington State Tempe 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 28 Washington Tempe 7 p.m.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close