Pac-10 Announces 2004 Football TV Schedule

Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

WALNUT CREEK, Calif.--Pacific-10 Conference television partners ABC Sports, Fox Sports Net and TBS Superstation combine to provide extensive coverage of Pac-10 football in 2004. ABC will televise 14 games from Pac-10 sites over the air, while Fox Sports Net will air 13 games and TBS Superstation five games to a national cable audience, giving the Pac-10 a total of 18 home games on national cable. Additional away games involving Pac-10 teams will be televised by ESPN, ESPN2 and NBC. In fact, every Pac-10 non-conference road or neutral site game has been selected for television. In addition to the Conference television packages, individual schools at times may present games on local over-the-air or cable entities.

Some of the games to be televised are selected prior to the season. The remainder of the games will be selected as the season progresses with picks made either six or 12 days prior to the games.

2004 PAC-10 FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Day/Date Time (PT) TV Game
Sat., Aug. 28
4:45 p.m. ESPN USC vs. Virginia Tech (Landover, MD)

Fri., Sep. 3
5:00 p.m. ESPN Washington State at New Mexico

Sat., Sep. 4
9:00 a.m. ESPN2 California at Air Force
12:30 p.m. ABC Oklahoma State at UCLA
3:00 p.m. ESPN Oregon State at LSU

Sun., Sep. 5
2:30 p.m. FSN Fresno State at Washington

Fri., Sep. 10
7:00 p.m. ESPN Oregon State at Boise State

Sat., Sep. 11
9:00 a.m. ESPN2 Arizona State at Northwestern
9:00 a.m. ABC UCLA at Illinois
12:30 p.m. ABC Colorado at Washington State (at Seattle)
5:00 p.m. ABC Colorado State at USC

Thu., Sep. 16
4:30 p.m. ESPN California at Southern Mississippi

Sat. Sep. 18
12:30 p.m. ABC Oregon at Oklahoma
1:00 p.m. FSN Wisconsin at Arizona
4:00 p.m. ABC UCLA at Washington
7:00 p.m. ESPN USC at BYU

Sat., Sep. 25
12:30 p.m. ABC Washington State at Arizona
12:30 p.m. NBC Washington at Notre Dame
4:00 p.m. TBS USC at Stanford

Sat., Oct. 2
1:00 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:15 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 9
11:30 a.m. NBC Stanford at Notre Dame
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
3:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 16
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:15 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 23
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
3:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 30
12:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)v 4:00 p.m. ABC USC at Washington State
7:00 p.m. TBS TBS (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Nov. 6
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
3:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:00 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Nov. 13
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:15 p.m. FSN Arizona at USC

Sat., Nov. 20
12:30 p.m. FSN Stanford at California
4:00 p.m. FSN Oregon at Oregon State
5:00 p.m. ABC Washington at Washington State

Fri., Nov. 26
12:00 noon FSN Arizona State at Arizona

Sat., Nov. 27
5:00 p.m. ABC Notre Dame at USC

Sat., Dec. 4
1:30 p.m. ABC USC at UCLA

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
5:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close