Pac-10 Announces Women's Basketball Television Schedule

Oct. 6, 2004

Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

WALNUT CREEK, Calif.-- Pacific-10 Conference Commissioner Tom Hansen announced today the television package for the 2004-05 Pac-10 women's basketball season. The Pac-10 schedule features 21 contests televised nationally on FOX Sports Net, including 15 Conference match-ups.

The league's 21-game package once again features live telecasts for all games. The 18 regular-season telecasts will culminate with coverage of the 2005 State Farm Pac-10 Women's Basketball Tournament, Mar. 4-7 at HP Pavilion at San Jose. The semifinals and championship game will be televised live by FOX Sports Net.

The Pac-10's television exposure tips off for the women on Sunday, Nov. 28, when the defending Pac-10 Co-Champion Stanford Cardinal host Texas Tech. Additional regional and local women's telecasts may be arranged by the institutions.

FOX SPORTS NET

Date	        Game	                TimeSun., Nov. 28	Texas Tech at STANFORD	Noon PTSun., Dec. 5	Purdue at UCLA	        Noon PTWed., Dec. 15	Baylor at WASHINGTON	8 p.m. PTSat., Dec. 18	STANFORD at Missouri	2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT		Ohio State at OREGON	6:30 p.m. PTSun., Jan. 9	STANFORD at ARIZONA	1:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. MTSat., Jan. 15	WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE	3 p.m. PTSun., Jan. 16	ARIZONA STATE at USC	Noon PTSat., Jan. 22	OREGON at ARIZONA STATE	1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT		UCLA at CALIFORNIA	3 p.m. PTSat., Jan. 29	Maryland at ARIZONA	3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MTSat., Feb. 5	ARIZONA STATE at STANFORD	Noon PTSun., Feb. 6	WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA	1 p.m. PTSat., Feb. 12	Wildcard Selection #1	1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT		Wildcard Selection #2	3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT		(USC at ARIZONA,		UCLA at ARIZONA STATE,		OREGON at WASHINGTON or		OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE)Sat., Feb. 19	ARIZONA at OREGON	2 p.m. PTSun., Feb. 20	STANFORD at UCLA	11 a.m. PTSat., Feb. 26	Wildcard Selection #3	3 p.m. PT/4 p.m. MT		(WASHINGTON at ARIZONA,		OREGON STATE at STANFORD,		UCLA at USC,		WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE or		OREGON at CALIFORNIA)Sun., Mar. 6	Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #1	12:30 p.m. PT		Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #2	3 p.m. PTMon., Mar. 7	Pac-10 Tournament Championship	7:30 p.m. PT
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close