KDUS 1060 AM to Broadcast Women's Hoops Game vs. Stanford on Friday

Jan. 6, 2005

TEMPE, Ariz. - Friday night's Arizona State women's basketball game against the eighth-ranked Stanford Cardinal will be broadcast by 1060 AM KDUS with Jeff Munn calling the action. The pre-game show gets underway at 6:05 p.m. with tipoff scheduled for 6:30 p.m.

On Sunday, ESPN Radio 860 AM KMVP will broadcast ASU's game with the California Golden Bears. Sunday's pre-game show starts at 1:35 p.m. for the 2 p.m. tipoff.

The Sun Devils return to their radio home on NBC 1190 AM on Friday, Jan. 14 when the team travels to UCLA (7 p.m. PT/8 p.m. MT tipoff), while KMVP 860 AM will broadcast the team's Sunday, Jan. 16 game at USC (12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT).

Arizona State holds a 10-3 overall record and a 2-1 Pac-10 mark so far this season. The 24th-ranked Sun Devils head into this weekend riding a 10-game winning streak at Wells Fargo Arena and have won 23 of their last 25 home games.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close