UCLA Hosts Oregon at 5 p.m. (FSN) on Saturday, March 5

Feb. 21, 2005

The wildcard television selections for Thursday, March 3, 2005, andSaturday, March 5, 2005 are as follows:

Thursday, March 3, 2005
Washington at California, 7:30 pm PT/8:30 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

Saturday, March 5, 2005
Washington at Stanford, 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT - CBSArizona at Arizona State, 3:00 pm PT/4:00 pm MT - Fox Sports NetOregon at UCLA, 5:00 pm PT/6:00 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close