UW's Saturday Baseball Rained Out

Feb. 26, 2005

COLLEGE STATION, Texas - The Washington baseball teams games against San Diego and Evansville, scheduled today at the Dominos Pizza Aggie Baseball Classic, have been rained out. One of the two games will be made up Monday when the UW plays two games against San Diego.

Sunday, the tournament schedule will proceed unchanged. The Huskies will take on Evansville at 10 a.m. CST (8 a.m. PST) and Texas A&M at 8 p.m. CST (6 p.m. PST). Monday, the UW will play a pair of games against San Diego, beginning at 10 a.m. CST (8 a.m. PST). The original schedule called for only one game on Monday.

Live audio for any and all UW games can be accessed on gohuskies.com.

Here's a recap of the Huskies' remaining schedule this weekend in College Station:

Sun., Feb. 27, vs. Evansville, 10:00 a.m. CST (8:00 a.m. PST)
Sun., Feb. 27, at Texas A&M, 8:00 p.m. CST (6:00 p.m. PST)
Mon., Feb. 28, vs. San Diego, 10:00 a.m. CST (8:00 a.m. PST)
Mon., Feb. 28, vs. San Diego, 1:00 p.m. CST (11:00 a.m. PST) (approximate time)

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close