First Day Of NCAA Waco Regional Postponed Due To Weather

June 3, 2005

Waco, Tex. - The first day of the NCAA Waco regional scheduled for Friday at Baylor Ballpark has been postponed due to weather conditions. Third-seed Stanford (32-23) and second-seed No. 24 TCU (40-18) will now open the event on Saturday, June 4 (2 pm, CT/12 pm, PT). Top-seeded host and No. 8 Baylor (39-21) will take on Texas-San Antonio (27-32) following the Stanford-TCU game at 7 pm, CT/5 pm, PT.

More details will follow.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close