Pac-10 Announces Men's Golf All-Academic Teams

June 8, 2005

Walnut Creek, Calif. - Following are the 2005 Pacific-10 Conference Men's Golf All-Academic teams, announced today by Commissioner Tom Hansen. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.

Men's Golf

First TeamKevin Blue, STAN,	Sr.Alejandro Canizares, ASU,	Jr.Chris Dukeminier, ORE,	Jr.Mitch Gillis, OSU,	So.James Lepp, WASH,	Sr.Jordan Madison, WSU,	RSo.

Second TeamTravis Andrews, WASH,	Sr.Kevin Chen, WSU,	So.Jonathan Green, OSU,	So.Niklas Lemke, ASU,	So.Scott MacDonald, STAN,	Jr.Matt Savage, STAN,	So.

Honorable Mention: Kendall Critchfield, Sr., ASU; Kyle Gentry, Jr., STAN; Eric Hastings, So., ORE; Chris Heintz, So., UCLA; Cameron MacKenzie, Sr., OSU; Zack Miller, So., STAN; Pat Moore, Sr., ASU; Jesse Mueller, Sr., ASU; Pat Phillips, Sr., STAN; Brian Prouty, Jr., ARIZ; Alex Prugh, So., WASH; Joakim Renstrom, So., UCLA; Charly Simon, Jr., ASU; Jay Snyder, So., ORE; Phil Telliard, RFr., ASU.

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder