Pac-10 2005 Football TV Schedule

July 21, 2005

Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Pacific-10 Conference television partners ABCSports, Fox Sports Net and TBS combine to provide extensive coverage ofPac-10 football in 2005. ABC will televise 14 games from Pac-10 sitesover the air, while Fox Sports Net will air 12 games and TBS six gamesto a national cable audience, giving the Pac-10 a total of 18 homegames on national cable. In addition, all 11 non-conference road gamesinvolving Pac-10 teams will be televised by a combination of ABC, ESPN,ESPN2, NBC and CSTV. In addition to the Conference televisionpackages, individual schools at times may present games on localover-the-air or cable entities.

Some of the games to be televised are selected prior to the season.The remainder of the games will be selected as the season progresseswith picks made either six or 12 days prior to the games.

2005 PAC-10 FOOTBALL TELEVISON SCHEDULE


Day/Date Time (PT) TV Game
Thu., Sep. 1 4:00 p.m. ESPN2 Oregon at Houston
Fri., Sep. 2 5:00 p.m. ESPN Arizona at Utah
Sat., Sep. 3 12:30 p.m. ABC Washington vs. Air Force (@Qwest Field, Seattle)
4:00 p.m. ESPN2 USC at Hawai'i
7:15 p.m. ESPN2 UCLA at San Diego State
Fri., Sep. 9 7:00 p.m. ESPN Washington State at Nevada
Sat., Sep. 10 12:30 p.m. ABC California at Washington
3:00 p.m. CSTV Stanford at Navy
3:30 p.m. FSN Boise State at Oregon State
5:45 p.m. ESPN Arizona State at LSU
Sat. Sep. 17 9:00 a.m. ESPN/or2 Oregon State at Louisville
12:30 p.m. ABC Oklahoma at UCLA
4:00 p.m. TBS Fresno State at Oregon
7:15 p.m. FSN Arkansas at USC
Fri., Sep. 23 7:00 p.m. ESPN California at New Mexico State
Sat., Sep. 24 12:30 p.m. ABC Notre Dame at Washington
4:00 p.m. ABC USC at Oregon
7:00 p.m. TBS Arizona State at Oregon State
Sat., Oct. 1 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)
Sat., Oct. 8 12:30 a.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection)
4:30 p.m. TBS TBA (12-day selection)
7:15 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection)
Sat., Oct. 15 12:30 p.m. NBC USC at Notre Dame
12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
3:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)
Sat., Oct. 22 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:15 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)
Sat., Oct. 29 12:30 p.m. ABC Washington State at USC
3:30 p.m. FSN TBS (12-day selection)
Sat., Nov. 5 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
7:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection)
Sat., Nov. 12 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection)
4:00 p.m. ABC Arizona State at UCLA
7:15 p.m. FSN Oregon at Washington State
Sat., Nov. 19 12:15 p.m. FSN Washington State at Washington
3:45 p.m. FSN Oregon State at Oregon
4:00 p.m. ABC California at Stanford
7:15 p.m. FSN Fresno State at USC
Fri., Nov. 25 12:00 noon FSN Arizona at Arizona State
Sat., Nov. 26 12:30/5:00 ABC Notre Dame at Stanford
Sat., Dec. 3 1:30 p.m. ABC UCLA at USC

-www.pac-10.org-

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close