Pac-10 Women's Basketball Schedule Announced

Oct. 11, 2005

WALNUT CREEK, Calif.-- Pacific-10 Conference Commissioner Tom Hansen announced today the television package for the 2005-06 Pac-10 women's basketball season. The Pac-10 schedule features 21 contests televised nationally on FOX Sports Net, including 14 Conference match-ups.

The league's 21-game package once again features live telecasts for all games. The 18 regular-season telecasts will culminate with coverage of the 2006 State Farm Pac-10 Women's Basketball Tournament, Mar. 3-6 at HP Pavilion at San Jose. The semifinals and championship game will be televised live by FOX Sports Net.

The Pac-10's television exposure tips off for the women on Friday, Nov. 11, when Arizona State hosts Vanderbilt. Additional regional and local women's telecasts may be arranged by the institutions.

FOX SPORTS NET

Date Game Time
Fri., Nov. 11 Vanderbilt at ARIZONA STATE 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT
Sun., Nov. 27 STANFORD at Texas Tech 1:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 4 Tennessee at STANFORD 12:30 p.m. PT
Sun., Dec. 11 Ohio State at USC 2:30 p.m. PT
Sun., Jan. 1 UCLA at STANFORD 1 p.m. PT
Sat., Jan. 7 CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE 3 p.m. PT
Sun., Jan. 8 ARIZONA at USC 12 Noon PT
Sat., Jan. 14 OREGON at ARIZONA 11 a.m. PT/12 Noon MT
Sat., Jan. 21 UCLA at USC (Sports Arena) 1 p.m. PT
Sun., Jan. 22 ARIZONA at CALIFORNIA 1 p.m. PT
Sun., Jan. 29 STANFORD at USC 12 Noon PT
Sat., Feb. 4 USC at ARIZONA STATE 11 a.m. PT/12 Noon MT
Sun., Feb. 5 WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 1 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 11 WASHINGTON at UCLA 1 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 12 ARIZONA STATE at OREGON 12:30 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 18 Wildcard Selection #1
(STANFORD at ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE
USC at UCLA
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE or
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON)
1 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 18 Wildcard Selection #2
(STANFORD at ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE
USC at UCLA
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE or
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON)
3 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 25 Wildcard Selection #3
(ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE,
USC at OREGON STATE
UCLA at OREGON
WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA or
WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD)
3 p.m. PT
Sun., Mar. 5 Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #1 3 p.m. PT
Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #2 5:30 p.m. PT
Mon., Mar. 6 Pac-10 Tournament Championship 7:30 p.m. PT
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close