2005-06 Pac-10 Men's and Women's Basketball Satellite Feeds

Thursday, November 17, 2005.
IA 6, Transponder 11C, Audio 6.2/6.8
Women's Feed: 10:00 am -11:00 am PT/1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET
Men's Feed: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PT/2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET
Uplink Frequency 6145MHz, Downlink Frequency 3920MHz (V)

Trouble numbers are:
Dennis Kirkpatrick - (310) 543-1835
Michelle Zumalt - (925) 932-4411

The Conference is moving towards electronic notification for future football and basketball satellite feeds. Please forward all e-mail addresses for which you wish to receive future football and basketball satellite feed information to Michelle Zumalt [mzumalt@pac-10.org] at the Pac-10 Conference.

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder