Two More ASU Football Games Selected For National Television This Fall

June 2, 2006

TEMPE, Ariz.-- Fox Sports Net, in conjunction with the Pacific-10 Conference office, announced Friday that two more Arizona State University football games will be televised nationally this fall. They include one home and one away contest.

To be televised:

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2006 - UCLA at Arizona State, 7:15 p.m. PT/8:15 p.m. MT Fox Sports Net

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2006 - Arizona State at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. MT Fox Sports Net

Previously in May, the Sun Devils' game at USC on Saturday, Oct. 14 was selected for regional television by ABC with kickoff at 5 p.m. PT in the Los Angeles Coliseum.

All other ASU football games in 2006 remain in the Pac-10 selection process for either ABC, Fox Sports Net, TBS or local television.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close