ABC, Fox Sports Net and TBS to Air Pac-10 Football

July 10, 2006

Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

Pacific-10 Conference television partners ABC Sports, Fox Sports Net and TBS combine to provide extensive coverage of Pac-10 football in 2006. ABC will televise 14 games from Pac-10 sites over the air, while FSN will air 13 games and TBS five games to a national cable audience, giving the Pac-10 a total of 18 home games on national cable. In addition, many non-conference road games involving Pac-10 teams will be televised by a combination of ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, and NBC. In addition to the Conference television packages, individual schools at times may present games on local over-the-air or cable entities.

Some of the games to be televised are selected prior to the season. The remainder of the games will be selected as the season progresses with picks made either six or 12 days prior to the games.

2006 PAC-10 FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Day/Date	Time (PT)	TV	Game 

Sat., Sep. 2 12:30 p.m. ABC Stanford at Oregon 2:30 p.m. ESPN California at Tennessee 4:00 p.m. FSN Utah at UCLA 4:45 p.m. ESPN2 Washington State at Auburn 5:45 p.m. ESPN USC at Arkansas 7:15 p.m. TBS BYU at Arizona

Thu., Sep. 7 4:30 p.m. ESPN Oregon State at Boise State

Sat., Sep. 9 12:30 p.m. ABC Washington at Oklahoma 3:30 p.m. ESPN2 Arizona at LSU 4:00 PDT TBS Minnesota at California 7:00 p.m. ESPN2 Oregon at Fresno State

Sat. Sep. 16 12:30 p.m. ABC Oklahoma at Oregon 4:00 p.m. TBS Arizona State at Colorado 5:00 p.m. ABC Nebraska at USC

Sat., Sep. 23 12:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection) 4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12-day selection) 5:00 p.m. ABC USC at Arizona

Sat., Sep. 30 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection) 4:00 p.m. TBS TBA (12- or six-day selection) 7:15 p.m. FSN TBA (12- or six-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 7 11:30 a.m. NBC Stanford at Notre Dame 12:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection) 5:00 p.m. ABC Oregon at California

Sat., Oct. 14 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection) 5:00 p.m. ABC Arizona State at USC

Sat., Oct. 21 11:30 a.m. NBC UCLA at Notre Dame 12:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection)

Sat., Oct. 28 12:30 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection) 4:00 p.m. ABC Washington State at UCLA

Sat., Nov. 4 12:30 p.m. TBS TBA (12-day selection) 4:00 p.m. FSN TBA (12-day selection) 5:00 p.m. ABC UCLA at California

Sat., Nov. 11 12:30 p.m. ABC TBA (12- or six-day selection) 7:15 p.m. FSN Oregon at USC

Sat., Nov. 18 3:45 p.m. FSN Washington at Washington State 5:00 p.m. ABC California at USC 7:15 p.m. FSN UCLA at Arizona State

Fri., Nov. 24 12:30 p.m. FSN Oregon at Oregon State

Sat., Nov. 25 3:00 p.m. FSN Arizona State at Arizona 5:00 p.m. ABC Notre Dame at USC

Sat., Dec. 2 12:00 noon FSN Stanford at California 1:30 p.m. ABC USC at UCLA

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close