2006-07 UCLA Women's Basketball Schedule Released

Aug. 7, 2006

Matchups against NCAA Tournament teams from Tennessee, UC Riverside, Oklahoma, Baylor, California, Stanford, Washington, USC and Arizona State are among the highlights of UCLA's 2006-07 women's basketball schedule. The Bruins could also face NCAA Tournament teams from North Carolina and New Mexico in pre-season tournaments.

The Bruins start the season with a home game against UC Santa Barbara on Nov. 12 and then travel to Tennessee for a Nov. 16 date against the Lady Vols. Just five days after that, UCLA will host Oklahoma and could face North Carolina in the second round of the Rainbow Wahine Classic in Hawaii. The Bruins will also participate in the New Mexico Tournament from Dec. 8-9 and will host Baylor on Dec. 17 before kicking off Pac-10 play on Dec. 20 against Cal.

Click HERE to view the 2006-07 schedule. Dates and times are tentative and subject to change.

Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder