Practice Schedule For Foreign Tour of Italy

Aug. 15, 2006

SEATTLE - The following is the practice schedule for the Husky women's basketball team's Foreign Tour of Italy. UW will play four games in two days versus international competition.

Friday., Aug. 11 7-9 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 12 off
Sunday, Aug. 13 2-5 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 14 2-5 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 15 2-5 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 16 Individuals
Thursday, Aug. 17 2-5 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 18 2-5 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 19 2-5 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 20 off
Monday, Aug. 21 2-5 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Depart Seattle for Rome!

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close