Pac-10 Women's Basketball Television Schedule Announced

Oct. 5, 2006

Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. -- Pacific-10 Conference Commissioner Tom Hansen announced today the television package for the 2006-07 Pac-10 women's basketball season. The Pac-10 schedule features 17 contests televised nationally on FOX Sports Net, including 15 Conference match-ups.

The league's 17-game package once again features live telecasts for all games. The regular-season telecasts will culminate with coverage of the 2007 State Farm Pac-10 Women's Basketball Tournament, March 2-5 at HP Pavilion at San Jose. The semifinals and championship game will be televised live by FOX Sports Net.

The Pac-10's television exposure tips off for the women on Sunday, Nov. 19, when Arizona State hosts national powerhouse, Tennessee at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT. Additional regional and local women's telecasts may be arranged by the institutions.

FOX SPORTS NET

DATE GAME TIME
Sun., Nov. 19 Tennessee at Arizona State 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT
Sun., Dec. 17 Baylor at UCLA 12:30 pm PT
Sat., Dec. 30 Arizona State at Stanford 5:00 pm PT
Sun., Jan. 7 Washington at Arizona State 11:30 am PT/12:30 pm MT
Sat., Jan. 13 California at Washington 1:30 pm PT
Sat., Jan. 20 UCLA at Arizona 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT
Sun., Jan. 21 USC at Arizona State 2:00 pm PT/3:00 pm MT
Sat., Jan. 27 Stanford at Arizona State 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT
Sat., Jan. 27 California at Arizona 3:00 pm PT/4:00 pm MT
Sun., Feb. 4 California at Stanford 1:00 pm PT
Sat., Feb. 10 UCLA at USC 11:00 am PT
Sat., Feb. 10 Washington at Stanford 1:00 pm PT
Sat., Feb. 17 Stanford at Oregon 11:00 am PT
Sat., Feb. 17 Arizona at USC 1:00 pm PT
Sun., Feb. 18 Arizona State at UCLA 1:00 pm PT
Sat., Feb. 24 Oregon State at Washington St. 1:00 pm PT
Sun., Feb. 25 USC at Stanford 12:00 pm PT
Sun., Mar. 4 Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #1 2:00 pm PT
Pac-10 Tournament Semifinal #2 4:30 pm PT
Mon., Mar. 5 Pac-10 Tournament Championship 7:30 pm PT

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close