2007-08 Pac-10 Men's Basketball Composite And Television Schedule

Click Here For 2007-08 Composite Schedule in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

2007-08 Pac-10 Men's Basketball Schedule
Game times local to site

Fri., Nov. 2
Azusa Pacific at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (X)
St. Martin's at Oregon, 7 p.m. (X)

Sat., Nov. 3
Grand Canyon at Arizona State, 12 noon (X)

Sun., Nov. 4
Concordia at Arizona, 2:30 p.m. (X) (FSN AZ)
Warner Pacific at Oregon State, 3 p.m. (X)
Lewis Clark State at Washington State, 4 p.m. (X)

Mon., Nov. 5
Concordia at Stanford, 7 p.m. (X)
Chico State at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (X)
Seattle Pacific at Washington, 7 p.m. (X)

Tues., Nov. 6
Concordia at Oregon, 7 p.m. (X)

Wed., Nov. 7
Western New Mexico at Arizona State, 7 p.m. (X)

Thur., Nov. 8
Team Georgia at Arizona, 7 p.m. (X)
Alaska-Fairbanks at California, 7:30 p.m. (X)

Fri., Nov. 9
Portland State at UCLA, 7:30 p.m.
Harvard at Stanford, 7 p.m. (1)
Eastern Washington at Washington State, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 10
Pepperdine at Oregon, 4 p.m. (2) (OSN)
Northwestern State at Stanford, 7 p.m. (1)
Mercer at USC, 1 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 11
Western Washington at Oregon State, 2 p.m. (X)
Pacific at Oregon, 6 p.m. (2) (OSN)
UC Santa Barbara at Stanford, 3 p.m. (1)

Mon., Nov. 12
Youngstown State at UCLA, 8 p.m. (3) (ESPN2)
Western Michigan at Oregon, 7:30 p.m. (2) (OSN)

Tues., Nov. 13
Northern Arizona at Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (4) (FSN AZ)
Weber State or CS San Bernardino at UCLA, TBD (3)
New Jersey Tech at Washington, 8 p.m. (5)
Washington State at Boise State, 6 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 14
Utah or High Point at Washington, 4:30 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. (5)
Southern Miss at California, 7:30 p.m.

Thur., Nov. 15
Oregon State vs. Colorado State, 8:30 p.m. (6)
Stanford at Northwestern, 7 p.m.
USC at The Citadel, 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 16
Idaho at Washington State, 7 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 17
Virginia at Arizona, 8:30 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon State at Alaska Fairbanks/Tennessee State, 12 noon or 5:30 p.m. (6)
Oregon at Portland, 7 p.m.
Stanford at Siena, 1 p.m.
USC at South Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 18
Oregon State at Top of the World Classic, TBA (6)

Mon., Nov. 19
Missouri-Kansas City at Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (4) (FSN AZ)
Nicholls State at California, 7:30 p.m.
UCLA at CBE Classic, 6 p.m. or 8:30 p.m. (8) (ESPN2/U)
Arizona State vs. Illinois, 6:30 p.m. (7) (ESPN2)

Tues., Nov. 20
Arizona State vs. Duke/Princeton, 4:30 p.m./11 a.m. (7) (ESPN)
UCLA at CBE Classic, 6:45 p.m. or 9:15 p.m. (8) (ESPN2/U)
Yale at Stanford, 7 p.m.
Oregon at St. Mary's, 7 p.m. (ESPNU)

Wed., Nov. 21
Adams State at Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (4) (FSN AZ)
Washington at NIT Season Tip-Off, 7 or 9 p.m. (9) (ESPN2)
Arizona State at Maui Invitational (7) (ESPN/2/U)

Thur., Nov. 22
USC vs. San Diego, 8:59 p.m. (10) (ESPN2)

Fri., Nov. 23
Idaho State at Oregon State, 7 p.m. (FSN NW)
Washington at NIT Season Tip-Off, 4:30 or 7 p.m. (9) (ESPN/ESPN2)
Yale at UCLA, 7:30 p.m.
Montana at Washington State, 7:30 p.m. (11)
USC vs. South Alabama or Miami (OH), TBA (10) (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Sat., Nov. 24
San Diego State at California, 3 p.m.
San Francisco at Oregon, 7 p.m.
Colorado State at Stanford, 8 p.m.
Mississippi Valley State at Washington State, TBA (11)

Sun., Nov. 25
Arizona at Kansas, 7 p.m. (12) (ESPN)
Portland at Oregon State, 4 p.m. (FSN NW)
Air Force at Washington State, 2:30 p.m. (11)
USC at Anaheim Classic, TBA (10) (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Mon., Nov. 26
Long Beach State at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (FSN NW)
Cal Poly at Arizona State, 7 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 27
Sacramento State at Stanford, 7 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 28
Cal State Fullerton at Arizona, 7:30 p.m. (FSN AZ)
California at Nevada, 7 p.m.
Florida Gulf Coast at Arizona State, 7 p.m.
George Washington at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (FSNPT)

Thur., Nov. 29
Oregon at Kansas State, 8 p.m. (13) (ESPN2)
Oklahoma at USC, 8 p.m. (13) (FSN)

Fri., Nov. 30
Iowa State at Oregon State, 8 p.m. (13) (FSN)
Washington State at Baylor, 8 p.m. (13) (ESPNU)

Sat., Dec. 1
Missouri at California, 8 p.m. (13) (FSN)
Washington at Oklahoma State, 4:30 p.m. (13) (ESPN)

Sun., Dec. 2
Texas A&M at Arizona, 4 p.m. (13) (FSN)
Texas at UCLA, 5 p.m. (13) (FSN)
Arizona State at Nebraska, 1 p.m. (13) (ESPNU)
Stanford at Colorado, 2 p.m. (13) (ESPNU)
Kansas at USC, 11 a.m. (FSN)

Tues., Dec. 4
USC vs. Memphis, 9 p.m. (14) (ESPN)

Wed., Dec. 5
Jackson State at California, 7:30 p.m.
Delaware State at Arizona State, 7 p.m.
Washington State at Gonzaga, 8 p.m. (ESPNU)

Fri., Dec. 7
Oregon State at UC Davis, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8
Arizona vs. Illinois, 11 a.m. (15) (ESPN)
UCLA vs. Davidson, 2:30 p.m. (16) (KCAL)
Pittsburgh at Washington, 12 noon (FSN)
Coppin State at Arizona State, 2 p.m.
Oregon vs. Utah, 3 p.m. (17) (OSN)
Fresno Pacific at USC, 5 p.m. (X)

Sun., Dec. 9
California at Kansas State, 1 p.m. (FSN MW)
Portland State at Washington State, 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 11
Oregon State at Cal State Bakersfield, 7 p.m.
Sacramento State at Oregon, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 15
Idaho State at UCLA, 5 p.m. (FSN W)
Portland at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN NW)
Xavier at Arizona State, 2 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon vs. Nebraska, 1 p.m. (18) (OSN)

Sun., Dec. 16
Fresno State at Arizona, 1 p.m. (FSN AZ)
Tennessee Tech at Oregon State, 2 p.m.
Albertson College at Stanford, 7 p.m. (X)

Mon., Dec. 17
Delaware State at USC, 7:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 18
Western Illinois at UCLA, 7:30 p.m.
Portland State at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (FSN NW)
Montana State at Arizona State, 7 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 19
Arizona at UNLV, 7 p.m. (CSTV)
Northern Colorado at Oregon State, 7 p.m. (FSN NW)
Santa Clara at Stanford, 7:30 p.m.

Thur., Dec. 20
Delaware State at California, 7:30 p.m.
The Citadel at Washington State, 7:30 p.m. (19) (FSN NW)

Sat., Dec. 22
San Diego State at Arizona, 1 p.m. (20) (FSN AZ)
Utah at California, 3 p.m. (CSN)
UCLA at Michigan, 2 p.m. (CBS)
Oregon State at LSU, 2 p.m. (FSN NW)
Idaho at Arizona State, 2 p.m.
Oregon vs. Oakland, 9 p.m. (21) (ESPNU)
Stanford vs. Texas Tech, 3:30 p.m. (22) (ESPN2)
Cal Poly at USC, 5 p.m.
Cal State Northridge at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN NW)

Sun., Dec. 23
Washington State at Idaho State

Fri., Dec. 28
Long Beach State at California, 5 p.m. (23)
Mount St. Mary's at Oregon, 7 p.m.
North Carolina A&T at Washington State, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 29
Arizona at Memphis, 9 p.m. (ESPN2)
Bucknell/North Dakota State at California (23)
UC Davis at UCLA, 4:30 p.m. (FSN PT)
Washington at LSU, 2 p.m. (FSN S)
St. Francis (Pa.) at Arizona State, 2 p.m.
Fresno State at Stanford, 2 p.m. (FSN BA)
UC Riverside at USC, 5 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 30
Montana State at Oregon State, 7 p.m. (FSN NW)

Mon., Dec. 31
Idaho State at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN NW)

Thur., Jan. 3
Oregon State at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. (FSN AZ/NW)
Oregon at Arizona State, 7 p.m.
USC at California, 7:30 p.m.
UCLA at Stanford, 7:30 p.m. (FSN)

Sat., Jan. 5
Oregon at Arizona, 12 noon (FSN)
Oregon State at Arizona State, 2 p.m. (FSN)
USC at Stanford, 5 p.m. (FSN PT)
UCLA at California, 3 p.m. (FSN)
Washington State at Washington, 7 p.m. (FSN NW)

Wed., Jan. 9
Arizona at Arizona State, 7:30 p.m. (FSN AZ)

Thur., Jan. 10
Washington State at USC, 8 p.m. (FSN)
Washington at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (FSN PT)
California at Oregon, 6 p.m. (OSN)
Stanford at Oregon State, 6 p.m. (FSN NW)

Sat., Jan. 12
Arizona at Houston, 2 p.m. (ESPN2)
Washington at USC, 3:30 p.m. (FSN PT/NW)
Washington State at UCLA, 11:30 a.m. (FSN)
California at Oregon State, 1:30 p.m. (FSN)

Sun., Jan. 13
Stanford at Oregon, 1:30 p.m. (CBS)

Thur., Jan. 17
Arizona at Stanford, 8 p.m. (FSN)
Arizona State at California, 7:30 p.m.
Oregon at Washington, 6 p.m. (FSN NW/OSN)
Oregon State at Washington State, 7 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 19
Arizona at California, 5 p.m. (CSN/FSN AZ)
Arizona State at Stanford
Oregon State at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN)
USC at UCLA, 12:30 p.m. (CBS)

Sun., Jan. 20
Oregon at Washington State, 5 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Jan. 24
Washington State at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. (FSN AZ/NW)
Washington at Arizona State, 7 p.m.
USC at Oregon State, 5:30 p.m. (FSN NW/PT)
UCLA at Oregon, 7:30 p.m. (FSN)

Sat., Jan. 26
Washington at Arizona, 1 p.m. (FSN)
Washington State at Arizona State, 5 p.m. (FSN AZ/NW)
USC at Oregon, 6 p.m. (FSN)
UCLA at Oregon State, 8 p.m. (FSN NW/PT)
Stanford at California, TBA (CSN)

Thur., Jan. 31
Arizona at USC, 7:30 p.m. (FSN)
Arizona State at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (FSN PT)
California at Washington State, 7 p.m.
Stanford at Washington, 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 2
Arizona at UCLA, 6 p.m. (ESPN)
Arizona State at USC, 7:30 p.m. (FSN PT)
California at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN NW)
Stanford at Washington State, 12 noon (FSN)
Oregon State at Oregon, 3 p.m. (OSN)

Thur., Feb. 7
USC at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (FSN PT)
UCLA at Washington State, 7:30 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon State at California, 7:30 p.m.
Oregon at Stanford, 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 9
USC at Washington State, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)
Oregon State at Stanford, 5 p.m. (FSN BA)
Oregon at California, 4 p.m. (CSN/OSN)

Sun., Feb. 10
Arizona State at Arizona, 12:30 p.m. (FSN)
UCLA at Washington, 1:30 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Feb. 14
California at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. (FSN AZ)
Stanford at Arizona State, 8:30 p.m. (FSN)
Washington at Oregon, 5:30 p.m. (OSN)
Washington State at Oregon State, 5:30 p.m. (FSN NW)

Sat., Feb. 16
Stanford at Arizona, 1:30 p.m. (ABC)
California at Arizona State, 4 p.m. (FSN AZ)
Washington at Oregon State, 4 p.m. or 8 p.m. (FSN NW)
Washington State at Oregon, 6 p.m. (FSN)

Sun., Feb. 17
UCLA at USC, 7 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Feb. 21
Arizona at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (FSN NW/AZ)
Arizona State at Washington State, 6 p.m. (FSN NW/AZ)
Oregon at USC, 8 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon State at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. (FSN PT)

Sat., Feb. 23
Arizona at Washington State, 7 p.m. (FSN)
Arizona State at Washington, 3 p.m. (FSN)
Oregon at UCLA, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)
Oregon State at USC, 5 p.m. (FSN W/NW)

Sun., Feb. 24
California at Stanford, 6 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Feb. 28
USC at Arizona, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
UCLA at Arizona State, 8:30 p.m. (FSN PT/AZ)
Washington State at California, 8 p.m. (FSN)
Washington at Stanford, 7 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 1
(Wildcard selection - FSN, 1 p.m.)
USC at Arizona State
Washington State at Stanford
Washington at California

Sun., Mar. 2
UCLA at Arizona, 2 p.m. (CBS)
Oregon at Oregon State, 7 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Mar. 6
(Wildcard selection - FSN, 8 p.m.)
Arizona at Oregon State
Arizona State at Oregon
Stanford at UCLA
California at USC

Sat., Mar. 8
(Wildcard selection - CBS, 11 a.m.; ABC, 12:30 p.m.; FSN, 7:30 p.m.)
Arizona at Oregon
Arizona State at Oregon State
Stanford at USC
California at UCLA
Washington at Wash. State

Wed., Mar. 12
Pac-10 Men's Tournament
Game 1, 6 p.m. (FSN)
Game 2, 8:30 p.m. (FSN)

Thur., Mar. 13
Pac-10 Men's Tournament
Quarterfinal 1, 12 noon (FSN)
Quarterfinal 2, 2:30 p.m. (FSN)
Quarterfinal 3, 6 p.m. (FSN)
Quarterfinal 4, 8:30 p.m. (FSN)

Fri., Mar. 14
Pac-10 Men's Tournament
Semifinal 1, 6 p.m. (FSN)
Semifinal 2, 8:30 p.m. (FSN)

Sat., Mar. 15
Pac-10 Men's Tournament
Championship Game, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Tournaments and Neutral Sites:

(1) Basketball Travelers Classic
(2) World Vision Invitational
(3) CBE Classic Preliminary Rounds
(4) Jayhawk Invitational - Tucson, Ariz.
(5) Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tipoff - Seattle, Wash.
(6) Top of the World Classic - Fairbanks, Alaska
(7) Maui Invitational - Lahaina, Maui
(8) CBE Classic Semifinals/Finals - Kansas City, Kan. (Sprint Center)
(9) Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tipoff Semifinals/Finals - New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden)
(10) Anaheim Classic, Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
(11) Cougar Hispanic College Fund Classic - Spokane, Wash.
(12) Jayhawk Invitational
(13) Big 12/Pac-10 Hardwood Series
(14) Jimmy V Classic - New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden)
(15) Chicago, Ill. (United Center)
(16) Wooden Classic - Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
(17) Pape' Jam - Portland, Ore. (Rose Garden)
(18) Omaha, Neb. (Qwest Center)
(19) Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)
(20) Fiesta Bowl Classic
(21) Auburn Hills, Mich. (The Palace of Auburn Hills)
(22) Dallas, Texas (American Airlines Center)
(23) Golden Bear Classic

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    TOMORROW | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close