ASU-UCLA Pac-10 Tournament Quarterfinal to be Streamed Live on Pac-10's Website

March 2, 2007

Fans wishing to watch the Arizona State women's basketball team's Pac-10 Tournament quarterfinal matchup against UCLA on Saturday can go to http://www.pac-10.org/w-baskbl-tourney/ where live streaming video of the game will be carried. The game is scheduled to begin at approximately 1:15 p.m. PT (2:15 p.m. in Arizona).

The ASU-UCLA winner will meet the winner of Saturday's first quarterfinal between California and Oregon on Sunday at 2 p.m. PT (3 p.m. in Arizona). That game will be televised live by Fox Sports Net.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close