USC-Georgia Series Online At Georgiadogs.com

March 2, 2007

ATHENS, Georgia -- This weekend's USC-Georgia baseball series will be available online at georgiadogs.com as Trojan fans can either listen or watch all three games. Today's game starts at 6 p.m. Eastern (3 p.m. Pacific) with a 2 p.m. Eastern (11 a.m. Pacific) start on Saturday and a 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m.) start on Sunday.

Fans can purchase a monthly audio package for $6.95 or a monthly video package for $9.95 as well as view live stats, all courtesy of the University of Georgia.

USC returns home on Sunday and hosts UC Riverside on Tuesday (March 6) at 6 p.m.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close