Men's Soccer Announces Spring Schedule

March 22, 2007

Stanford, Calif. - The Stanford men's soccer team has announced its spring schedule which includes six scrimmages including a matchup with cross-town rival California. Other spring events include the Stanford 4 v 4 Youth Jamboree, Soccernastics and Spring Academy as well as the Team Banquet and Stanford Soccer Celebration.

The Cardinal will have home events Sunday, April 22 (vs. San Jose State and Cal Poly), Friday, April 27 (vs. St. Mary's) and Friday, May 4 (vs. Cal). Stanford will hit the road to face UC Davis (May 11) and Santa Clara (May 18). Some of the games on Sunday April 22 may be played on Stanford's practice field.

All other home games will be played on Maloney Field and are open to the public.

2007 Cardinal Men's Soccer Spring Schedule

Day Date Event Time
Sunday Apr. 22 San Jose State 1:00 p.m.
Sunday Apr. 22 Cal Poly 2:15 p.m.
Sunday Apr. 22 SJSU vs. Cal Poly 3:30 p.m.
Friday Apr. 27 St. Mary's 7:00 p.m.
Friday May 4 California 7:00 p.m.
Friday May 11 at UC Davis 7:00 p.m.
Friday May 18 at Santa Clara 7:00 p.m.

Other Spring Events

Day Date Event Time
Sunday May 6 Stanford 4 v 4 Youth Jamboree All Day
Saturday May 12 Team Banquet 6:00 p.m.
Mon. &Wed. Apr. 15-May 23 Soccernastics & Spring Academy 6-7:30 p.m.
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
9:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Final Score
    TODAY | 9:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Inside Pac-12 Football: Playoff Breakdown
    TOMORROW | 10:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Women's Basketball: Hawaii at UCLA
    TOMORROW | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close