GCAA Announces Eaton Golf Pride Regional Coaches Of The Year

June 1, 2007

Williamsburg, Va. - The Golf Coaches Association of America announced the Division I Eaton Golf Pride Regional Coaches of the Year today. The nine regional coaches are also candidates for the Eaton Golf Pride Dave Williams Award, which is presented to the Division I national coach of the year.

The Eaton Golf Pride Regional Coaches of the Year include Tom Drennan of Rhode Island (New England), Longwood's Kevin Fillman (Mid-Atlantic), Allen Terrell of Coastal Carolina (South), Middle Tennessee's Johnny Moore (Southeast), Mark Crabtree of Louisville (Midwest), Tulsa's Bill Brogden (Central), Brian White of Lamar (South Central), Brigham Young's Bruce Brockbank (Southwest) and Conrard Ray of Stanford (Pacific).

Eaton Golf Pride Regional Coaches of the Year

New England - Tom Drennan, Rhode Island
Mid-Atlantic - Kevin Fillman, Longwood
South - Allen Terrell, Coastal Carolina
Southeast - Johnny Moore, Middle Tennessee
Midwest - Mark Crabtree, Louisville
Central - Bill Brogden, Tulsa
South Central - Brian White, Lamar
Southwest - Bruce Brockbank, Brigham Young
Pacific - Conrad Ray, Stanford

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder