Stanford Women's Swimmers Competing At Janet Evans Invitational

July 13, 2007

Los Angeles, Calif. - Several Stanford women's swimming affiliates are competing at the Janet Evans International Invitational being held at McDonald's Swim Stadium on the campus of the University of Southern California this Thursday-Sunday, July 12-15.

The Stanford group includes Andrea Axtell, Brooke Bishop, Elaine Breeden, Caroline Bruce, Elizabeth Durot, Fiona Gispen, Dana Kirk, Tara Kirk, Kerry Kraemer, Michelle Liu, Alexa Merz, Cydney Siggins, Whitney Spence, Stefanie Sutton and Laura Wadden.

A recap will be available following the conclusion of the meet.

For results and more information on the USA Swimming Toyota Grand Prix meet, go to

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder