Stanford Freshman Wins 3-Meter At Purdue Invitational

Nov. 17, 2007

West Lafayette, Ind. - Freshman Brent Eichenseer wins the 3-meter title on the second day of the Purdue Invitational at the Boilermaker Aquatic Center with a score of 365.70. Purdue's Greg Destephen placed second with a score of 323.75, 41.95 points behind Eichenseer. Senior Nathan Kim placed 3rd with a score of 319.50. Junior Casey Weston (11th, 223.65) competed for the Cardinal in the 3-meter prelims.

Stanford will wrap up the Purdue Invitational competing on Sunday in the Platform competition. Prelims will begin at 10 am, ET/ 7 am, PT while finals begin at 4 pm, ET/ 1 pm, PT.

Now on Pac-12 Network
9:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close