2008 Women's Gymnastics Composite Schedule

Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

Feb. 1, 2008

Friday, January 4
ARIZONA STATE, OREGON STATE and UCLA
Lady Luck Invitational, 6 p.m.
Las Vegas, Nev.

Friday, January 11
CALIFORNIA and Towson at UC Davis, 6 p.m.
Davis, Calif.

ARIZONA vs. Alaska and North Carolina State,6:30 p.m.
Tucson, Ariz.

Saturday, January 12
WASHINGTON at Denver, 5 p.m.
Denver, Colo.

Sunday, January 13
ARIZONA STATE at Nebraska, noon
Lincoln, Neb.

STANFORD vs. Georgia, 2 p.m.
Stanford, Calif.

Friday, January 18
OREGON STATE vs. WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

Sunday, January 20
ARIZONA at STANFORD, 2 p.m.
Stanford, Calif.

ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA, 2 p.m.
Berkeley, Calif.

UCLA, Brown and Wisconsin-Eau Claire at Cal State Fullerton, 2 p.m.
Fullerton, Calif.

Friday, January 25
ARIZONA STATE vs. Utah, 6:30 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

ARIZONA at OREGON STATE, 7 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

Sunday, January 27
STANFORD at UCLA, 2 p.m.
Los Angeles, Calif.

Wednesday, January 30
ARIZONA STATE vs. OREGON STATE, 6 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

Friday, February 1
ARIZONA vs. CALIFORNIA, 6:30 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

UCLA at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

Friday, February 8
STANFORD, UCLA, WASHINGTON and Illinois
IGI Chicago Style Meet, 5 p.m.
Chicago, Chicago, Ill.

Saturday, February 9
ARIZONA at Illinois-Chicago, 3 p.m.
Chicago, Ill.

Sunday, February 10
CALIFORNIA vs. OREGON STATE, 2 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

STANFORD at Iowa State, 2 p.m.
Ames, Iowa

Friday, February 15
ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE, 6:30 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

OREGON STATE vs. STANFORD and Seattle Pacific, 7 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

Saturday, February 16
WASHINGTON vs. Utah, 4 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

Sunday, February 17
CALIFORNIA vs. UCLA, 2 p.m.
Berkeley, Calif.

Friday, February 22
ARIZONA vs. UCLA, 6:30 p.m.
Tucson, Ariz.

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

OREGON STATE vs. Brigham Young, 7 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

Sunday, February 24
CALIFORNIA at STANFORD, 2 p.m.
Stanford, Calif.

UCLA vs. Utah, 2 p.m.
Los Angeles, Calif.

Friday, February 29
CALIFORNIA, Michigan, and Ohio State
Cat Classic, 2:30 p.m.
Columbia, Mo.

ARIZONA STATE vs. STANFORD, San Jose State, and Wisconsin-Oshkosh
UNO's Flip for the Cure, 6 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

ARIZONA vs. WASHINGTON, 6:30 p.m.
Tucson, Ariz.

OREGON STATE at Cal State Fullerton, 7 p.m.
Fullerton, Calif.

Sunday, March 2
OREGON STATE at UCLA, 2 p.m.
Los Angeles, Calif.

Friday, March 7
ARIZONA at Kentucky, 4 p.m.
Lexington, Ky.

WASHINGTON at Louisiana State, 5 p.m.
Baton Rouge, La.

ARIZONA STATE vs. Boise State and Penn State, 6 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

OREGON STATE at Utah, 6 p.m.
Salt Lake City, Utah

CALIFORNIA, UC Davis and Seattle Pacific at Sacramento State, 7 p.m.
Sacramento, Calif.

STANFORD vs. Alabama and Nebraska, 7 p.m.
Stanford, Calif.

Sunday, March 9 Daylight Saving Begins
UCLA vs. Alabama, Arkansas and Cal State Fullerton, 2 p.m.
Los Angeles, Calif.

Friday, March 14
WASHINGTON vs. Seattle Pacific, 7 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

ARIZONA STATE vs. Ohio State, 7:30 p.m.
Tempe, Ariz.

Saturday, March 15
OREGON STATE vs. Boise State, Missouri and Sacramento State
Salbasgeon Suites Invitational, 4 p.m.
Corvallis, Ore.

UCLA at Georgia, 4:30 p.m.
Athens, Ga.

ARIZONA at Denver, 5 p.m.
Denver, Colo.

Sunday, March 16
CALIFORNIA vs. UC Davis, Cal State Fullerton and San Jose State, 2 p.m.
Berkeley, Calif.

Friday, March 21
ARIZONA STATE at Missouri, 4:30 p.m.
Columbia, Mo.

WASHINGTON at Seattle Pacific, 7 p.m.
Seattle, Wash.

ARIZONA vs. Brigham Young and Cal State Fullerton, 7:30 p.m.
Tucson, Ariz.

CALIFORNIA at Boise State, TBA
Boise, Idaho

Sunday, March 23
STANFORD at UC Davis, 6 p.m.
Davis, Calif.

Saturday, March 29
Pac-10 Championships, TBA
Seattle, Wash.

Saturday, April 12
NCAA Regional Championships, TBA

Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26
NCAA Championships, TBA
Athens, Ga.

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: NBA Draft Special
    TODAY | 9:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close