2008 Pac-10 Football Schedule

Thu., Aug. 28
OREGON STATE at STANFORD

Sat., Aug. 30
WASHINGTON at OREGON
Idaho at Arizona
Northern Arizona at Arizona State
Michigan State at California
Oklahoma State at Washington State (at Seattle)
USC at Virginia

Mon., Sep. 1
Tennessee at UCLA

Sat., Sep. 6
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE
Toledo at Arizona
Utah State at Oregon
BYU at Washington
Oregon State at Penn State

Sat., Sep. 13
UNLV at Arizona State
Hawai'i at Oregon State
Ohio State at USC
Oklahoma at Washington
Arizona at New Mexico
California at Maryland
Oregon at Purdue
Stanford at TCU
UCLA at BYU
Washington State at Baylor

Sat., Sep. 20
ARIZONA at UCLA
Georgia at Arizona State
Boise State at Oregon
San Jose State at Stanford
Portland State at Washington State

Thu., Sep. 25
USC at OREGON STATE

Sat., Sep. 27
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE
STANFORD at WASHINGTON
Colorado State at California
Fresno State at UCLA

Thu., Oct. 2
Oregon State at Utah

Sat., Oct. 4
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA
ARIZONA STATE at CALIFORNIA
OREGON at USC
WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA
Stanford at Notre Dame

Sat., Oct. 11
ARIZONA at STANFORD
ARIZONA STATE at USC
UCLA at OREGON
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE

Sat., Oct. 18
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA
OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON
STANFORD at UCLA
USC at WASHINGTON STATE

Sat., Oct. 25
USC at ARIZONA
OREGON at ARIZONA STATE
UCLA at CALIFORNIA
Notre Dame at Washington

Sat., Nov. 1
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
OREGON at CALIFORNIA
WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD
WASHINGTON at USC

Sat., Nov. 8
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON
CALIFORNIA at USC
STANFORD at OREGON
OREGON STATE at UCLA

Sat., Nov. 15
ARIZONA at OREGON
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE
USC at STANFORD
UCLA at WASHINGTON

Sat., Nov. 22
OREGON STATE at ARIZONA
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE

Fri., Nov. 28
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE

Sat., Nov. 29
OREGON at OREGON STATE
Notre Dame at USC
Washington State at Hawai'i

Sat., Dec. 6
ASU at ARIZONA
WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA
USC at UCLA

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close